Originally posted by aHGer^83:
ya ya... i like sour....
must have lotsa pamelo...and must be fresh...
Originally posted by kiseki:
Last minute will say cant go. Today she said she's too tired so doesn't want to go out. Fugging indecisive. She should have decided not to go out in the morning then. Wait until I've finished bathing and all then I see 2 messages and one missed call.
Like what Meltz said, at least you were still at home when you got the message. Anyway, let her know that it's important for her to give you plenty of notice so that you can plan for the day..... That's what I would do. I don't like people to hold me up unnecessarily.
ya ya... i like sour....
+1 I love sour too.... *pop a sour lolly into my mouth*
i also like cheng tng

Originally posted by Mospeada:
eeeeeeeeeeeeee
i hate banana split...
Originally posted by honeymouse:+1 I love sour too.... *pop a sour lolly into my mouth*
sometime they make sweet one... dun really like... prefer it sour sour one...
hmmmm.... just can't wait to have their dessert there again....
Originally posted by Mospeada:
yum.... I am hungry...

once ah ger sees these 2 pic...she is gonna kill me

I see no pictures?!
dun have meh?
i can see leh
May be it's my work pc...
hmmm
this is one of my favourite food

i am still hunting for the one that used to be at the old china square...

nbz... si ah mos.. my hum~ my hum my hum my hum~

not enuff blood!!!
I wanna eat everything that was on this page...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:not enuff blood!!!
next time i go eat...then i take a pic for u...
u still cant eat hor....
too bad