boh lang liao ah
i'm here lurking..
i got a sudden craving for fried chicken leh..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i'm here lurking..
the only fried chicken i get is from the canteen...
i used to be able to eat KFC ![]()
hungry....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i'm here lurking..
kfc ftw!
KFC ![]()
doesn't matter.. control the craving ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:doesn't matter.. control the craving ...
submit to the dark side... submit to your craving ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:submit to the dark side... submit to your craving
dun want la..
fried chicken quite heaty...
My throat already feel dry .. if eat already sure get worse..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:doesn't matter.. control the craving ...
some one post pics of fried chicken to tempt her leh
Originally posted by hisoka:some one post pics of fried chicken to tempt her leh
no use.. i block images from my office computer ..
wahahaha

morning ![]()
Morning fer fer... what happened? Did you sleep in again?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:no use.. i block images from my office computer ..
wahahaha
zzz, need to find pple who can describe the succulent and tender fried chicken meat, with the cripsy, guiltily delicious chicken skin.
Originally posted by honeymouse:Morning fer fer... what happened? Did you sleep in again?
nope.
wish i could though.
met a fucktard just now. again. in the morning.
i am really not a morning person. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:nope.
wish i could though.
i am really not a morning person.
same here. I realised that what i hate about working is not my job or working late/OT. I'm actually ok with the work and no prob with OT. <p> it's the having to wake up early that I hate........
Originally posted by hisoka:zzz, need to find pple who can describe the succulent and tender fried chicken meat, with the cripsy, guiltily delicious chicken skin.
i dun take chicken skin ...
Originally posted by Ferret:nope.
wish i could though.
i am really not a morning person.
Poor fer fer.
I am not a morning person either but I still prefer to start early so I can go home early...
then why take friedn chicken...............
Originally posted by hisoka:then why take friedn chicken...............
i second that... the skin is the best part... biting into it, all the oil and juices gushes into the mouth... oooh... heavenly... ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i dun take chicken skin ...
B...but that's the best part.... ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Poor fer fer.
I am not a morning person either but I still prefer to start early so I can go home early...
-bites mouse-
unhealthy mah ... ![]()
pigsticker today bo zou gang? so free can come and crap ?