i'm hungry ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:ah blue de office block images, so no use........ sad
hanor hanor
anyway no more fried chicken craving...
bloody hot in office!!
they fixing duno what, so had to switch off the aircon in the morning..
its now way past morning and still no aircon!!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:hanor hanor
anyway no more fried chicken craving...
bloody hot in office!!
they fixing duno what, so had to switch off the aircon in the morning..
its now way past morning and still no aircon!!!
bring your own fan next time ........
Originally posted by InnoHippo:bring your own fan next time ........
i got my own usb fan ...
I can feel a bit of air.. but when i leave my seat, the whole office is so stuffy and the air so still ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i got my own usb fan ...
I can feel a bit of air.. but when i leave my seat, the whole office is so stuffy and the air so still ...
usb fan not powerful enuff .....
i prefer industrial fan ..... can improve the air circulation a lot ......
Originally posted by InnoHippo:usb fan not powerful enuff .....
i prefer industrial fan ..... can improve the air circulation a lot ......
there is one industrial fan ..
the whole office so big, gave us one only lor!
so dumb!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:there is one industrial fan ..
the whole office so big, gave us one only lor!
so dumb!
ask for more lah ......
Originally posted by honeymouse:Wow... you have had the braces for so long already.... Thought it was supposed to get better after you have had it on for a while, no?
suppose to.. but i vvvv scared pain one.. abit only, i bth...
so i rather survive on porridge and mee sua now...
work from the lobby
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
suppose to.. but i vvvv scared pain one.. abit only, i bth...so i rather survive on porridge and mee sua now...
How much longer do you have before you can remove the braces?! You are so patient.... It would just kill me not be able to eat what I like...
Originally posted by honeymouse:How much longer do you have before you can remove the braces?! You are so patient.... It would just kill me not be able to eat what I like...
how long more? let me see.. min is 1 yr... i had collicks who had them for 2.5yrs
When is your next check up? Who knows... you might be able to remove your braces next time you go for your check up?
Originally posted by honeymouse:When is your next check up? Who knows... you might be able to remove your braces next time you go for your check up?
only had it for 1 mth.. lol...
nxt one is 22 oct lor...
only had it for 1 mth.. lol...nxt one is 22 oct lor...
Good luck eh....
Originally posted by honeymouse:Good luck eh....
haha~ good luck?
u made it sound it's dangerous and horrible to put braces.. haha~
-clutch fangs and shudders-
no braces !
Originally posted by Ferret:-clutch fangs and shudders-
no braces !
haha~ no one ask u to put....
Originally posted by honeymouse:I mean hope you can have your braces removed next time you see your dentist/orthodontist.
dun tink can wor.. may go another thousand times... haha
Can always hope for the best... ![]()
I'm sleepy ...
and itchy eye ..
its red ..
if only it came in the morning.. i would have gone to see a doctor and got an MC to go home..
1 hr more...
yeah ...
zzzzzzzzzzzz
just woke up .... ![]()