Originally posted by honeymouse:That's exactly what I said earlier.... Smoothie in Singapore has no dairy in it.... just ice and fruits...
the milk here is not as fresh as compared to aussie ...
the ones here are more like ice blended rather than smoothie..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:the milk here is not as fresh as compared to aussie ...
They could at least add icecream to it....
Originally posted by honeymouse:That's exactly what I said earlier.... Smoothie in Singapore has no dairy in it.... just ice and fruits...
i wan one of those big houses with a lovely yard.
that way i dont have to worry abt not having a park nearby.... ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:the milk here is not as fresh as compared to aussie ...
that's y... a lot of ppl here cant really tell the diff between smoothie and ice-blend...
Originally posted by honeymouse:They could at least add icecream to it....
some got la..
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
it's suppose to be called "ice blend" but some ppl call it smoothie... and it feels like crushed ice... when asked, they will say "smoothie mah!! it's lydat one!!"
I think they need to know what smoothie is supposed to be like... and what ingredients it consists of...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:some got la..
some got... some dun have.. whenu ask them, they say u nv drink smoothie b4 one...
i missed the ice-coffee i had in Oz....
it was topped with ice-cream.... yummy~
Originally posted by aHGer^83:i missed the ice-coffee i had in Oz....
it was topped with ice-cream.... yummy~
go coffee club or TCC .. think they got such things..
Originally posted by Ferret:i wan one of those big houses with a lovely yard.
that way i dont have to worry abt not having a park nearby....
the upkeep is quite horrendous though
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
huat the fug?
so long no see gui le !!!
where juice been hiding u huh huh huh
oei nothing to do with me hor..
uh sure... thats hwy both gotch same emoticons.
-nods sagely-
that MUST be IT !
Originally posted by Ferret:uh sure... thats hwy both gotch same emoticons.
-nods sagely-
that MUST be IT !
must use different emoticons... just in case
Originally posted by pigsticker:
must use different emoticons... just in case
today is wed.. but the MRT is so packed.. at 10 at night!!!
why is everyone out ??
I think I really �气很大 ...
getting pimples break out..
because of F1... cannot drive.... so CBD almost everyone must take public transport...
i think so.. roads should be starting to be closed already...
Originally posted by pigsticker:because of F1... cannot drive.... so CBD almost everyone must take public transport...
i think so.. roads should be starting to be closed already...
starting??
already started!!
since monday!
stupid jams when going home..