Originally posted by honeymouse:A project engineer... in Telco Industry. The company I am working for is a contractor to SingTel Optus which helps them with the property acquisition, town planning and design works for their sites.
SingTel Optus has been busy upgrading their network in the rural areas to 3G and that was what I had been busy for the past 10 months. All my upgrade sites are pretty much done.
The next SingTel Optus project is to build more new towers in the rural area. Unfortunately this project is not moving as quickly as it should. I have already completed the site design visit for the first batch of sites last month and I am just waiting for the client's instruction to complete the second batch of sites. If everything goes well, I should be visiting the little country town again in 2 weeks.
That's the fun of Telco works..... you can be busy one moment and have no work to do in the next.
wow ...
I was working for another company for 3++ years before joining my current company last year....
At my previous job, I was working on the Vodafone project. The role was similar except I was also doing the construction part too including organising civil subcontractor and quotes to get the sites built. It was fun as it kept me busy all the time.
back from lunch...
very tired after the morning meeting
very tired too...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:very tired too...
really loh...
u dun laugh loh..
sorry.. can't help it..
Me tired also ...
I think I want to take off next tuesday ..
i wanna take off on monday but i got presentation...
damn sianz..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i wanna take off on monday but i got presentation...
damn sianz..
take tuesday or thurs lor..
wed is public holiday!
si mi public holiday?
means i die liao..
thurs got meeting then i have to stay late on tues to finish stuff...
boohoohoo...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:si mi public holiday?
means i die liao..
thurs got meeting then i have to stay late on tues to finish stuff...
boohoohoo...
wed = hari raya puasa ...
u can always go back to office on wed to finish up ur stuff... ![]()
my boss nv pay me enough to work on PHs...
he also nv pay me too little to entitle me for OT pay on PHs...
i have a fark up boss...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:my boss nv pay me enough to work on PHs...
he also nv pay me too little to entitle me for OT pay on PHs...
i have a fark up boss...
quit la quit la
hi, bye
soon soon....
end of jan...
end of jan....
i wanna take free pay in nov and 13th month in jan before i quit...
sleepy .....
oops.. i kept thinking ah pons birthday is tomorrow..
was going to start thread tonight ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:oops.. i kept thinking ah pons birthday is tomorrow..
was going to start thread tonight ...
go buy ah pons a slice of cake lah .....
Originally posted by InnoHippo:go buy ah pons a slice of cake lah .....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»: