haiz..
so sleepy...
Originally posted by meltz:
/me double stab mousy :lol:
*smear my blood all over meltz*
Originally posted by honeymouse:*smear my blood all over meltz*
wah....ah meltz can dun buy 4d for the weekend liao
Originally posted by Mospeada:wah....ah meltz can dun buy 4d for the weekend liao
Originally posted by meltz:
is ok i dont buy 4d .. the most buy scratch and win .. :lol:
i just won $5 .. yea can buy cai png for lunch
$3 buy cai png ....... $2 buy TOTO lah ........
Originally posted by meltz:ah blue yr ah si is mod too ..
I din realise I'm mod ....
when was i given the status?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I din realise I'm mod ....
when was i given the status?
now i no need to log out and log in liao ..
Originally posted by Mospeada:wah....ah meltz can dun buy 4d for the weekend liao
Why is my blood having anything to do with 4d?
very tired
I have a major headache coming ...
gawd! why is my VP so dumb one???
morning allz
siao liao...
cos' some small minor issue, one of my team members wants out...
Originally posted by Mospeada:siao liao...
cos' some small minor issue, one of my team members wants out...
then go psycho him.. and persuade him otherwise...
Originally posted by meltz:now got google phone
http://www.google-phone.com/
so bulky
echoo....
take another bath loh