Originally posted by honeymouse:Sure there are.... and I believe there's Ah gui too....
if boh lang, then there shld be an ah gui right?
even the gui also not ard....
*hear crickets...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
im hungry too... but my teeth/mouth/gums is hurting...
suck a sweet or something
im hungry too... but my teeth/mouth/gums is hurting...
What's wrong with you? Have you got gum disease?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:suck a sweet or something
mai lah.. later the sugar contents stuck btwn my braces.. i will have to put dentures after removing braces....
haha
if boh lang, then there shld be an ah gui right?even the gui also not ard....
*hear crickets...
Still too early to hear crickets.... ![]()
mai lah.. later the sugar contents stuck btwn my braces.. i will have to put dentures after removing braces....haha
won't la..
gargle with water at most lor..
Originally posted by honeymouse:Still too early to hear crickets....
hmmmm.....
cannot ah?? ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:won't la..
gargle with water at most lor..
actually, is my desk got no sweets and i lay to ask for sweets... not very nice right? like little ger lydat.. so shy...
Nothing wrong with asking.... When you have lollies in the future, just offer them back! ![]()
won't la..
sometimes I also take sweets from my colleagues if I'm feeling a bit peckish..
My office is all auto take from each other's stash
Originally posted by honeymouse:Nothing wrong with asking.... When you have lollies in the future, just offer them back!
ok.. i shall start with u...
*lick honey out of honeymouse...
Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeew........ *run from ahger*
Originally posted by meltz:
for hygiene purpose u should first remove honeymouse fur :lol:
it's ok... it tastes like... u know the kinda sweets that has smtng inside?
for hygiene purpose u should first remove honeymouse fur :lol:
Oui.... stop encouraging ahger!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeew........ *run from ahger*
u can run,but u cant hide...
So how long do you have to keep your braces?!
Originally posted by honeymouse:Oui.... stop encouraging ahger!!!!
Originally posted by honeymouse:So how long do you have to keep your braces?!
dentist nv say.. but min is 1 yr
im just being kind to remind her :lol:
hahha... thanks for ur kindness..
kindness begets kindness...
dentist nv say.. but min is 1 yr
im just being kind to remind her :lol:
That's very nice of you...... ![]()
u go to dental hospital or neighbourhood dental ??
the doc i visited say need 4k + for my case wah so exp
mine is abt 3k+.
went NUH