sibeh busy earlier..
boss ask to do this, do that immediately..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:sibeh busy earlier..
boss ask to do this, do that immediately..
i hate it when ppl tell me "it's very urgent and critical"
i always tell them off "if it's so urgent and critical, u shld have given me earlier."
my boss leh..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:my boss leh..
boss den bo bian.. but really hate it they give me last min work do n say "very urgent n critical"
sometimes, must do some urgent and critical tasks to justify existence .....
Originally posted by InnoHippo:sometimes, must do some urgent and critical tasks to justify existence .....
i dun care if no one knows my existence.. i dun like to do those urgent n last min one...
my balls also dun like.... but the CS still do it all the time...
It's nice and sunny over here today.... 25 degrees... perfect spring weather...
Originally posted by honeymouse:It's nice and sunny over here today.... 25 degrees... perfect spring weather...
Originally posted by meltz:
my dream weather :lol: ..
there was once when singapore non-stop raining for the whole week and it drop to 25 degree .. aww how i miss that weather
My perfect temperature is 24 deg (like normal room temperature).... just nice. 25 deg is starting to get a little bit too warm....
I like 10 degrees of below =X
Originally posted by honeymouse:It's nice and sunny over here today.... 25 degrees... perfect spring weather...
yeah... nice to sleep
Originally posted by deathwish:I like 10 degrees of below =X
I'm a polar bear =X
i think 20deg and under a comforter is the best...
Originally posted by deathwish:I'm a polar bear =X
haha
I prefer being cold to being hot
True... you can always layer up when you're cold but you can't strip to make yourself cool down.
U know everyone at the beach is hot =P
sleepy
Originally posted by deathwish:U know everyone at the beach is hot =P
In Summer, many people lied on the beach busy sunbaking. Once, during our honeymoon in Cairns, hubby and I saw a woman who was sunbaking topless with the front side up at the beach..... We couldn't believe our eyes... though I was more shocked than hubby. He probably didn't mind that....
Nudist beach?
Originally posted by deathwish:Nudist beach?
No... it's not a nudist beach.... we definitely were not expecting to see that....
Originally posted by honeymouse:
In Summer, many people lied on the beach busy sunbaking. Once, during our honeymoon in Cairns, hubby and I saw a woman who was sunbaking topless with the front side up at the beach..... We couldn't believe our eyes... though I was more shocked than hubby. He probably didn't mind that....
did u call out for 林�霞
she might be there...i heard she used to go there one leh