Originally posted by honeymouse:
In Summer, many people lied on the beach busy sunbaking. Once, during our honeymoon in Cairns, hubby and I saw a woman who was sunbaking topless with the front side up at the beach..... We couldn't believe our eyes... though I was more shocked than hubby. He probably didn't mind that....
wad was she baking under the sun?
Originally posted by Mospeada:did u call out for 林�霞
she might be there...i heard she used to go there one leh
Oh really.... didn't know that? Why Cairns?
Originally posted by honeymouse:Oh really.... didn't know that? Why Cairns?
dunno leh...think she said that before...that she and teresa tseng used to go there and swim topless
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
wad was she baking under the sun?
Her body....
dun have leh...i stared very long already leh
Did you people see what I typed on shout box? I typed a few things but didn't appear.... very weird...
i think u have to reformat ur pc liao...
hannor hannor.. ntng pop out lei...
u also have to reformat ur pc
It's a work pc.... can't do that... oh well...
infect it with viruses then ur IT support will do the job...
Ah gui is really evil.... You really live up to your nickname don't you?! ![]()
wat evil lah?
i was being helpful loh...
u had a situation, so i suggested a solution...
like tat also wrong meh...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:wat evil lah?
i was being helpful loh...
u had a situation, so i suggested a solution...
like tat also wrong meh...
An evil suggestion?! ![]()
Aww.... poor ah gui!!! *sayang sayang*
sayang no enough...
please check ur PM for my bank account number...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:sayang no enough...
please check ur PM for my bank account number...
Is ghost money good enough?! ![]()
i'll start saving now and let the interest roll...
Btw, how did your nickname come about?
i have no idea...
it's a 6 year old account...
i prolly started it when i was reading russell lee's true singapore ghost stories vol.10...
Wow... you're one of the veterans of Sgforums...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i have no idea...
it's a 6 year old account...
i prolly started it when i was reading russell lee's true singapore ghost stories vol.10...
russell lee?
the stories are obviously fake... :lol:
not scary one...
Originally posted by honeymouse:Wow... you're one of the veterans of Sgforums...
yalor ..... broke a lot of young girls' hearts ...... ![]()