got more old bird one...
Originally posted by InnoHippo:yalor ..... broke a lot of young girls' hearts ......
Who are the unlucky ones?!! ![]()
old bird?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:got more old bird one...
i know u are referring to ah ger...but dun be so obvious mah...
Originally posted by InnoHippo:yalor ..... broke a lot of young girls' hearts ......
im sorry
Originally posted by honeymouse:Who are the unlucky ones?!!
list is too long to cut & paste ........ ![]()
u might have been the next one ..... lucky u already happily married ...... ![]()
how old is juice ?????
Originally posted by Mospeada:i know u are referring to ah ger...but dun be so obvious mah...
are u saying ger become auntie liao? ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:are u saying ger become auntie liao?
u said it...i din....
Originally posted by InnoHippo:list is too long to cut & paste ........
u might have been the next one ..... lucky u already happily married ......
Next one?!
Choi, choi, choi.... dai gat lai si.... ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:how old is juice ?????
Wow... Fer fer has been around for a long time too....
Originally posted by honeymouse:
Next one?!
Choi, choi, choi.... dai gat lai si....
the charm is irresistible .... ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:the charm is irresistible ....
Thank God I am married.... ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Wow... Fer fer has been around for a long time too....
old critter ![]()
i wear thick glasses and peer at the world thru em.
my paws are old and scarred with reminders of a thousand keyboard battles.
my fangs are worn from gnashing em.
my voice is raspy from the hissing i had to do..
Originally posted by honeymouse:Thank God I am married....
what makes u think u are safe...
ah hippo 连�婆婆都�放过 one....
Originally posted by honeymouse:Thank God I am married....
want to consider a Singapore fling? ![]()
seven-year itch? ![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:what makes u think u are safe...
tao yan ..... expose my moves ....... ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:want to consider a Singapore fling?
seven-year itch?
HMMMMMmmmmMMMMM ...
Originally posted by Mospeada:i know u are referring to ah ger...but dun be so obvious mah...
wei wei... i not old bird hor.. i tinnk u older bird than me...
or shld i say, ur bird older than me? hahahahhaha
Originally posted by Ferret:old critter
i wear thick glasses and peer at the world thru em.
my paws are old and scarred with reminders of a thousand keyboard battles.
my fangs are worn from gnashing em.
my voice is raspy from the hissing i had to do..
The older you get the wiser you're... Does it help to cheer you up? ![]()
Somehow I don't believe you though. I will see for myself when I visit Singapore next year.
Must be desperate.... ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:want to consider a Singapore fling?
seven-year itch?
We have only just celebrated our 3rd wedding anniversary few weeks ago..... so you might have to wait a little bit longer.... ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:The older you get the wiser you're... Does it help to cheer you up?
Somehow I don't believe you though. I will see for myself when I visit Singapore next year.
huh. but i oledy very smart. ![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
wei wei... i not old bird hor.. i tinnk u older bird than me...or shld i say, ur bird older than me? hahahahhaha
old meh?
let me go toilet and take a look then i tell u
Originally posted by honeymouse:We have only just celebrated our 3rd wedding anniversary few weeks ago..... so you might have to wait a little bit longer....