Originally posted by Mospeada:old meh?
let me go toilet and take a look then i tell u
must be old & senile ...... cannot remember ..... must go toilet to look .....
Originally posted by Ferret:huh. but i oledy very smart.
So I heard... ![]()
i shldnt have brought up the name tags thingie...
now we are wearing the name tags thingie...
and ppl are peering at my chest all the time.. ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:
Originally posted by honeymouse:So I heard...
brains notch impt.
have u heard of the yandao part ?! ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:must be old & senile ...... cannot remember ..... must go toilet to look .....
checked liao...no leh....
Originally posted by Ferret:i shldnt have brought up the name tags thingie...
now we are wearing the name tags thingie...
and ppl are peering at my chest all the time..
u should be very proud ...... ![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:checked liao...no leh....
u look at ur toilet neighbour's one izzit? ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:brains notch impt.
have u heard of the yandao part ?!
Of course brain is important... men usually like female with some intelligence not just the look!
Yandao? I have only recently learnt of the meaning.... thought it is a description for males..
Some bimbos can be endearing =X
Originally posted by deathwish:Some bimbos can be endearing =X
yuan lai ah death likes bimbos....
No hor i just saying nia >.>
ah ger is bimbo?
Originally posted by deathwish:No hor i just saying nia >.>
haha~~~
jie shi is yan shi... :lol:
Originally posted by Mospeada:ah ger is bimbo?
define bimbo...
我左看�看上看下看
ah ger dun look liek bimbo leh
Did you people learn "pin yin" when you were learning chinese in school?
Originally posted by InnoHippo:u should be very proud ......
i get a bit uncomfortable when its the ladies doing the peering... ![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
haha~~~jie shi is yan shi... :lol:
Bu Ming Bai =/
Originally posted by Mospeada:我左看�看上看下看
ah ger dun look liek bimbo leh
haha~
bimbo must have big boobs *look self*.. heng ah.. dun have
bimbo must have nice figure *check self*.. heng ah.. dun have
bimbo must be pretty *check self* heng ah.. i not pretty
bimbo must have no brains *check self* ah! this one applicable!
so that means i'm only dumb... :lol:
Originally posted by honeymouse:Did you people learn "pin yin" when you were learning chinese in school?
yah...primary 3
Originally posted by honeymouse:Of course brain is important... men usually like female with some intelligence not just the look!
Yandao? I have only recently learnt of the meaning.... thought it is a description for males..

my charger just sucked the life outta my HP.... -_-"
Yer phone down? Change new 1 lah =X
why i see my name being mentioned???