tio liat !
Originally posted by Ferret:oh nooooooo
tio liat !
why?
kena caught surfing sgf during working hour ah
Originally posted by Mospeada:why?
kena caught surfing sgf during working hour ah
juice lah.
my boss knows whatever i do, i still finish my work first...
in fact, i think he specifically said i fastest among all... lol ![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Yer phone down? Change new 1 lah =X
i was gonna charge my fone.. den somehow, instead of charging, the batt life was drained bit by bit...with my charger plucking in... power "on"
wad has the world becoming now? charger drains life outta my hp...
U using wat phone sia?
Originally posted by deathwish:U using wat phone sia?
SE k800i
Originally posted by Ferret:juice lah.
my boss knows whatever i do, i still finish my work first...
in fact, i think he specifically said i fastest among all... lol
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
SE k800i
Time to change phone liao
Originally posted by deathwish:
Time to change phone liao
i tot shld be change charger? :lol:
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
i tot shld be change charger? :lol:
Both also change better =P
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
haiya haiya dont angwee.. wait premature wrinkles...
Originally posted by Ferret:haiya haiya dont angwee.. wait premature wrinkles...
i quite good mood today ..![]()
Ah Juice next time meet up bbq the fellet =X
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i quite good mood today ..
i also !
i sat opposite eye candy today thru out whole meeting and got an eyeful ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:i also !
i sat opposite eye candy today thru out whole meeting and got an eyeful
Originally posted by meltz:
.. should downgrade miss mos to granny mos liao
it's a upgrade .... not downgrade ..... ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
and eye candy was pouting in the morning.
so cute !!!!!
Originally posted by Ferret:and eye candy was pouting in the morning.
so cute !!!!!
u like this type ...... ![]()
i starting to have a headache ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i starting to have a headache ...
I'm starting to lose my mind =(

whose head exploded?
Originally posted by InnoHippo:
u like this type ......
only if its eye candy.. ![]()
eye candy can pull it off totally ![]()