morning
Morning ah mos...
Originally posted by honeymouse:Morning ah mos...
morning...
i jus saw a horrible sight this morning
What did you see?
Originally posted by honeymouse:What did you see?
i saw this mouse trying to run across the road...then suddenly came this motorbike..ran over the mouse...
the mouse was lying in the middle of the road , legs kicking...i think taking its last breathe....
then mins later...was the bus i took went past...i saw it was flattened...
*Let"s have a minute of silence for the passing of my distant relatives....*
life is so fragile
morning
F1 finally over... but night race would likely be our exclusive right cos bolehland wun go w/ night race over funding issue
Originally posted by sbst275:morning
F1 finally over... but night race would likely be our exclusive right cos bolehland wun go w/ night race over funding issue
so will it be an annual event?
Originally posted by Mospeada:so will it be an annual event?
yes, at least for 5 years
Originally posted by Mospeada:so will it be an annual event?
yup till 2012 or something. then they can chose to extend.
Originally posted by sbst275:
yes, at least for 5 years
singapore went thru so much effort to erect the lightings and such...and after the race, take them down again...and put it up , take it down...
very waste leh
Originally posted by Mospeada:singapore went thru so much effort to erect the lightings and such...and after the race, take them down again...and put it up , take it down...
very waste leh
you know our neighbour up north spent like 3x more than us for e F1 race.
yeah la, but i think it's worth it. we got good responses from people around e world
actually since it's going to be every eyar for the next 5 years might as well put it on some island/ ulu place and build a perm one. that way no need to waste money to rebuild all the lighting and such....
now i remembered how Dr M talked abt us years back of no space to hold F1
Originally posted by hisoka:actually since it's going to be every eyar for the next 5 years might as well put it on some island/ ulu place and build a perm one. that way no need to waste money to rebuild all the lighting and such....
yah..i agree with that
morning
thousand of spot lights.. each is 2k watt...
does that explains y gahment keep wanting the civillians to save electricity?
well... to me, like tis is once a year for 3 days it's still ok w/ e income generated and e name we made for ourselves
but I would still put it, save energy
Originally posted by hisoka:actually since it's going to be every eyar for the next 5 years might as well put it on some island/ ulu place and build a perm one. that way no need to waste money to rebuild all the lighting and such....
whr do u suggest? sentosa? :lol:
Originally posted by sbst275:well... to me, like tis is once a year for 3 days it's still ok w/ e income generated and e name we made for ourselves
but I would still put it, save energy
income? more ok for th FnB side..
1 fucking hotdog bun and a ice lemon tea is fucking SGD6.
u dun even have to pay that much for the cinema one....
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
income? more ok for th FnB side..
1 fucking hotdog bun and a ice lemon tea is fucking SGD6.
u dun even have to pay that much for the cinema one....
you were at the F1 race?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:you were at the F1 race?
i went on sat...
was there from 3.30pm... till 11pm....
watched some other races too...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
i went on sat...was there from 3.30pm... till 11pm....
watched some other races too...
some other races? malay, indian and what else?
Originally posted by Mospeada:some other races? malay, indian and what else?
. . . . . . ![]()