i go home see the time-table den tell u all tonight....
stay tuned...

more is to come
Originally posted by Mospeada:
is that hawaiian pizza or the bread thingy u made urself?
Originally posted by Mospeada:more is to come
come whr?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:is that hawaiian pizza or the bread thingy u made urself?
nope...tis from pizza hut
i'm hungry ...
hungry.,.,,.....
haiz... when can i eat pizza.....
emails clear buey liao..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:emails clear buey liao..
slowly clear lor..
We tried out our BBQ stove on the weekend... works pretty well.
On Sat, we had chicken breast and sausage... and yesterday we had kangaroo steak and sausage. Yummy! ![]()
I don't know what I have been stressing over ...
Been having bad sleep ...
and resulting in pimple outbreak .. ![]()
I am hungry oso... Ah juice you eat too much heaty food?
Originally posted by deathwish:I am hungry oso... Ah juice you eat too much heaty food?
not really leh ...
but i feel like I'm very heaty ...
�气很大 ...
Originally posted by honeymouse:We tried out our BBQ stove on the weekend... works pretty well.
On Sat, we had chicken breast and sausage... and yesterday we had kangaroo steak and sausage. Yummy!
got bbq sweet potato? ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:not really leh ...
but i feel like I'm very heaty ...
�气很大 ...
drink liang teh ......
kangaroo meat???
poor pooh bor... i mean pooh bear... no more frens...
kanga and roo just kena eaten....
Originally posted by InnoHippo:drink liang teh ......
Yeah.. have to .. later after lunch, i go buy a bottle of liang teh ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I don't know what I have been stressing over ...
Been having bad sleep ...
and resulting in pimple outbreak ..
Poor Ah juice.... try to rest and relax during the Hari Raya break....
Originally posted by InnoHippo:got bbq sweet potato?
No.... but we are going to try it at some stage.... ![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:kangaroo meat???
poor pooh bor... i mean pooh bear... no more frens...
kanga and roo just kena eaten....
You should try it... quite nice.