Originally posted by honeymouse:Poor Ah juice.... try to rest and relax during the Hari Raya break....
haiz...
ah blue, ri you suo si, ye you suo meng...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:ah blue, ri you suo si, ye you suo meng...
yah lor.. duno why i keep worrying abt work also ...
ah mouse, this is what i tried over the weekend...
mayo toast with japanese chili pepper
quite nice i would say....
Jo Una-ju, anyone?
or Garlic Fried Rice
ah mos... why u never reply my sms? ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:yah lor.. duno why i keep worrying abt work also ...
short handed or balls too demanding?
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:ah mos... why u never reply my sms?
u where got sms me ?
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:ah mos... why u never reply my sms?
ah mos ish tao ... he no want to friend u
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ah mos ish tao ... he no want to friend u
i sent him a health warning by the WHO ![]()
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:i sent him a health warning by the WHO
i never got it leh...u sent to sa lah pple liao lah
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:i sent him a health warning by the WHO
oh.. that sms ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:oh.. that sms
erm.... ![]()
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:erm....
ah mos no rikes u..
anyway today i celebrate my Lunar birthday AND my granny's 1st year death anniversery ![]()
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:erm....
see...u sent to wrong pple liao lah
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ah mos no rikes u..
i think dat warning came too late... he just had "milk" ![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:see...u sent to wrong pple liao lah
u cahnged number? ![]()
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:anyway today i celebrate my Lunar birthday AND my granny's 1st year death anniversery
happy bertday and condolences ..
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:u cahnged number?
no leh
Originally posted by Mospeada:no leh
probably ah bert bo xim .. deleted ur number.. then keh keh now asking for ur number again..
just sent a testi sms ![]()
nowadays my colleague got lots of chinese dirty jokes... i mass sms them to u guys ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:haiz...
Come on, cheer up!!! You should look forward to the break.... ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Come on, cheer up!!! You should look forward to the break....
I intend to take my off-in-lieu tmr...
but then will be using it to go library do research for my assignment