Originally posted by aHGer^83:
luo han guo is good for ur throat....i like it....
hopefully by tomorrow, my pimples all gone..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:hopefully by tomorrow, my pimples all gone..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:got so fast meh?hopefully by tomorrow, my pimples all gone..
Originally posted by meltz:
should drink pure xiao mai chao to detox .. very good
i no like the wheatgrass taste leh...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
k, i also aim to go to bed by 11.15pm ...
Originally posted by meltz:ah mos book title book title book title book title book title book title
:lol:
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i no like the wheatgrass taste leh...
very grass hor...
u can add honey to it one..
u can get honey wheatgrass if u hate the taste
Say so earlier, I think there's a stall at taka that sells wheatgrass ...
nvr mind la..
i make do with luo han guo..
works the same i suppose..
Originally posted by meltz:book title book title book title .. i hate ah mos .. dont want to tell me the book title .. i hate ah mos
help meltz bumpz this .. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Say so earlier, I think there's a stall at taka that sells wheatgrass ...
nvr mind la..
i make do with luo han guo..
works the same i suppose..
pure more effective mah .. really can see the effect
i tink some ntcu got sell the grass.. u can buy home n make the juice urself one..
the other time i went to ntcu and buy 1 packet... me n my mom 1/2 each... after dat, very shiok....
damn cooling... effect really fast.. i mean the cooling part...
did i say ntcu?? lol~
i meant ntuc!!
Originally posted by meltz:book title book title book title .. i hate ah mos .. dont want to tell me the book title .. i hate ah mos
ah mos, meltz got smtng to say to u....
poor meltz...
ah mos ignoring u..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:poor meltz...
ah mos ignoring u..
maybe ah mos purposely one... hahha~
my gum keep bleeding...
mmmmm.
"morning" fer fer... did you just get up? ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:mmmmm.
zao...
yep.
zao an allz.
actually i woke up earlier, but the bed... was lonely...
so i accompany it a little longer..
ah mos go whr le ah?
Originally posted by Ferret:yep.
zao an allz.
actually i woke up earlier, but the bed... was lonely...
so i accompany it a little longer..