Originally posted by pigsticker:so that's how you enjoy your fruits
u want?
/throw a jackfruit at pigsticker's head
Originally posted by Ferret:
/throws a shishamo fish at ferret
meltz u also ![]()
meltz meltz this sat wan come out walk walk mah ?
Originally posted by meltz:i smell rain .. yea gg to rain soon
i hope it won't rain tomorrow...
i hope it rains today...
i hope it rains in the afternoon tomorrow... then i can have a nice afternoon nap ![]()
morning all... it didn't rain last night.. ![]()
morning...
morning
ah meltz....i will post the pic of the book either tonite or thur...
so very tired
another busy day today
Hi ah mos....
hi ah mouse...
Hi ah mos... ![]()
woohoo ![]()
LOL
it's back to normal life in e CBD again
ok...gonna get busy liao...
Originally posted by sbst275:LOL
it's back to normal life in e CBD again
not yet leh...
yesterday was at nicoll highway...took me almost 20mins to get to middle road leh
Originally posted by Mospeada:not yet leh...
yesterday was at nicoll highway...took me almost 20mins to get to middle road leh
ytd still restricted
ytd no bus serving Marina you know
Originally posted by sbst275:
ytd still restrictedytd no bus serving Marina you know
ah sian....
today i am going there...
i think i got to go off early liao
ah mos, this sat i go ur house n find u... lol