damn sianz..
I think bus svs back to normal
I can use SBS's IRIS for those affected svs alrdy
I am so bored......... ![]()
i wanna quit
What happened?
Originally posted by honeymouse:I am so bored.........
u in office or home?
im bored too.... office system still not yet up...
i say for 1 year liao but i still havnt quit...
but this time really very sianz loh...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i wanna quit
quit being a ghost?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i say for 1 year liao but i still havnt quit...
but this time really very sianz loh...
I guess every job has its moment.... I feel that way sometimes....
ah gui, wad's so bad being a ghost?
good morning!!!
morning juice juice
last night, i conked out at 1am.. then koon until this morning 8am ...
shiok...
i dreamt of stuff.. but now i can't remember wht i dreamt of ..
work? hmm.. can't remember..
damn sianz...
im waiting for the moment to quit...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:damn sianz...
im waiting for the moment to quit...
are you going to say it for another year???
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:are you going to say it for another year???
next few months...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:last night, i conked out at 1am.. then koon until this morning 8am ...
shiok...
i dreamt of stuff.. but now i can't remember wht i dreamt of ..
work? hmm.. can't remember..
It helps when you get good sleep..... you can sleep in tomorrow too since it's public holiday for you guys. I wish it's public holiday for us too...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
next few months...
*prints screen for record*
lets just see ... ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:It helps when you get good sleep..... you can sleep in tomorrow too since it's public holiday for you guys. I wish it's public holiday for us too...
yah! but lucky i wake up early today...
got a call from my colleague already.. but no choice la.. she's new in the department.. and if i dun help her, no one can help already..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:*prints screen for record*
lets just see ...
im waiting for you to "pay" me when i go for my reservist and my 13th month...
after i get these then i can quit liao
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
im waiting for you to "pay" me when i go for my reservist and my 13th month...after i get these then i can quit liao
*prints screen for record*
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:yah! but lucky i wake up early today...
got a call from my colleague already.. but no choice la.. she's new in the department.. and if i dun help her, no one can help already..
Ah juice is so nice..... I am sure your colleague would appreciate it. ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Ah juice is so nice..... I am sure your colleague would appreciate it.
i hope she can pick things up faster so that when i go on leave, she can cover for me ... so if i don't teach her, she'll need to call me more often in future!!
the national library is so cooling.. i'm sitting outside.. at the cafe..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i hope she can pick things up faster so that when i go on leave, she can cover for me ... so if i don't teach her, she'll need to call me more often in future!!
... it's a win win situation here...