sian man.... so bored....
hungry liaoz... ;cry:
blardy national library.. the lights keep going on and off.. on and off..
irritating..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:blardy national library.. the lights keep going on and off.. on and off..
irritating..
wad u doing there?
doing research ...
i like this library..
quiet and comfy...
will consider coming here to study for my exam in future..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:doing research ...
i like this library..
quiet and comfy...
will consider coming here to study for my exam in future..
u sure u doing research or u surfing sgf? haha~
both la..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:both la..
so today u on leave ?
yah .. had to clear my national day off in lieu anyways..
Originally posted by meltz:å�µæ»äººé˜¿
Poor thing.... unfortunately you can't do anything about it....
Originally posted by aHGer^83:sian man.... so bored....
I am very bored at work too.... have been for the past 2 weeks... ![]()
i'm bored....
Originally posted by honeymouse:I am very bored at work too.... have been for the past 2 weeks...
my office system down for 2 days liao.... cannot do anything... email flooding.. still cannot do anything....
haiz...
i wanna doze off liaoz...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
my office system down for 2 days liao.... cannot do anything... email flooding.. still cannot do anything....haiz...
Go for long lunch break later?
I still have to wait 3.15 hours before I can go home.... *yawnzzzzzzzzzzzzzz*
my office system down for 2 days liao.... cannot do anything... email flooding.. still cannot do anything....haiz...
Originally posted by honeymouse:Go for long lunch break later?
I still have to wait 3.15 hours before I can go home.... *yawnzzzzzzzzzzzzzz*
as much as i wish to, cant...
done!
one down and still many to go
Originally posted by meltz:
can surf net ??
surfing lor... my manager n director keep walking ard me.... see me surf SGF :lol:
as much as i wish to, cant...
Poor thing. At least when the system is up... you have things to do.
I haven't got much to do at the moment.... looking forward to my road trip next week. That at least gets me out of the office for 4 days and when I come back, I have things to do like compiling my site sketches etc....
Originally posted by honeymouse:Poor thing. At least when the system is up... you have things to do.
I haven't got much to do at the moment.... looking forward to my road trip next week. That at least gets me out of the office for 4 days and when I come back, I have things to do like compiling my site sketches etc....
hai.............
mmmm morningz all.
-paws mousie-
/me coos at ferret
"morning" fer fer..... had a good sleep?