Originally posted by aHGer^83:
had fried rice.. think i not gonna have rice any more after today... the rice stick in my braces very jialat... very hard to brush out...now my whole mouth bleeding...
how did the rice cause your mouth to bleed?
yewwww
Talking about flied lice... can anyone tell me how you do yummy flied lice, please?
Originally posted by honeymouse:how did the rice cause your mouth to bleed?
she try to remove with tooth pick or something lor
i stopped at bedok interchange to buy yummy carrot cake home...
Originally posted by honeymouse:Talking about flied lice... can anyone tell me how you do yummy flied lice, please?
first the rice must be cool enough (preferrablly if you can have the rice "sit" in the frigde over night)
the fire must be big enough and u must stir-fry the rice fast enough so they wun stick together
the best is to coat each grain of rice with egg...
Originally posted by Mospeada:first the rice must be cool enough (preferrablly if you can have the rice "sit" in the frigde over night)
the fire must be big enough and u must stir-fry the rice fast enough so they wun stick together
the best is to coat each grain of rice with egg...
What did you use to season the rice? I only use soy sauce. Mind giving out the recipe including ingredients etc?! thanks! ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:What did you use to season the rice? I only use soy sauce. Mind giving out the recipe including ingredients etc?! thanks!
yah, soy sauce...pinch of salt and pepper...
ocassionaly tomato ketchup
Originally posted by honeymouse:how did the rice cause your mouth to bleed?
the rice stuck there, i had to brush out since i didnt have my floss with me... that y lor...
Originally posted by Mospeada:yah, soy sauce...pinch of salt and pepper...
ocassionaly tomato ketchup
my granny add char siew, luncheon meat, if got the mix peas den she will add also...
prawns... if got extra fresh crab meat also will add....
very nice n filling.... heheh~
oh.. and hiam jio zui zui~~~
the rice stuck there, i had to brush out since i didnt have my floss with me... that y lor...
Ouch.... Your gum would have been extra sensitive too, with braces on which causes it to bleeds easily.
my granny add char siew, luncheon meat, if got the mix peas den she will add also...prawns... if got extra fresh crab meat also will add....
very nice n filling.... heheh~
oh.. and hiam jio zui zui~~~
char siew, luncheon meat still ok...
i dun like mixed peas
can add diced button mushrooms, ham...add more flavour and texture to the fried lice
Originally posted by honeymouse:Ouch.... Your gum would have been extra sensitive too, with braces on which causes it to bleeds easily.
i tink i of the brackets already cut into my gums... it was bleedin like fuck just now...
Originally posted by Mospeada:char siew, luncheon meat still ok...
i dun like mixed peas
can add diced button mushrooms, ham...add more flavour and texture to the fried lice
got ham add ham lo... no ham no add lor..
i like the mix peas with fried rice...
yah.. sometimes she ass some mushrooms too.... but very rare lah...
some times she will add diced �椒.. den i will take out every single of it.... lol
today is hari raya eve.. ur muslims collick got granted 1/2day?
got ham add ham lo... no ham no add lor..i like the mix peas with fried rice...
yah.. sometimes she ass some mushrooms too.... but very rare lah...
some times she will add diced �椒.. den i will take out every single of it.... lol
�椒...hmmm...for the coloring....
not so much of the flavour leh
fried rice simplest is put luncheon meat and egg ..... enough..
yah...got 1/2 day...
now i am thinking how to lay my hand on those malay cookies...
i think one of my neighbour was baking cookies late into the night...wah...smells good leh...
Originally posted by Mospeada:�椒...hmmm...for the coloring....
not so much of the flavour leh
dun like... she only wanna force me to eat it....
This is my ingredients:
Brown onion, diced chicken/pork, soy sauce, frozen vegies (peas & carrot), eggs and rice.
I am using Lee Kum Kee Premium Soy Sauce. Is that ok?
oh yah...i almost forgot....
my grandma used to add chinese sausage for me in the fried rice...
very very nice
Originally posted by Mospeada:yah...got 1/2 day...
now i am thinking how to lay my hand on those malay cookies...
i think one of my neighbour was baking cookies late into the night...wah...smells good leh...
our CNY, we also got 1/2 day right?
dun understand y some ppl in my office so the fuck one...
i heard some one say "not fair to grant them 1/2 day"
can consider adding oyster sauce...
our CNY, we also got 1/2 day right?dun understand y some ppl in my office so the fuck one...
i heard some one say "not fair to grant them 1/2 day"
pple want to talk, just let them talk loh...
some pple dun talk will die one leh...
u dun let them talk...later die how...