Originally posted by Mospeada:oh yah...i almost forgot....
my grandma used to add chinese sausage for me in the fried rice...
very very nice
the å�°æ¹¾é¦™è‚ right? she will add that n if got hotdog, she will add both... hahah~~
her fried rice always the ingredients more than rice.... =P
Originally posted by Mospeada:pple want to talk, just let them talk loh...
some pple dun talk will die one leh...
u dun let them talk...later die how...
i cant belief she got kids liaoz.. still make this kinda comments lor...
she say simi " our CNY eve, i also need to come back work. if cust demand, i have to work full day. not fair to grant the malays 1/2 day lor"
den some one shoot her back.. he say " u can choose not to work full day on CNY eve wad..."
den she say " so not fair also lor.... my dotter's sch den malay granted 1/2 day, how come whole sch can go on 1/2 on CNY? not fair"
I don't really like chinese sausage.... I always pick that out when I have sticky rice or "lo mai gai"...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
the å�°æ¹¾é¦™è‚ right? she will add that n if got hotdog, she will add both... hahah~~her fried rice always the ingredients more than rice.... =P
no...the traditional chinese sausage....
Originally posted by honeymouse:I don't really like chinese sausage.... I always pick that out when I have sticky rice or "lo mai gai"...
lo mai gai....
hmmm...long time never eat liao
Originally posted by Mospeada:no...the traditional chinese sausage....
è…Šè‚ ?
my granny prefer to add ç²‰è‚ .. the darker color one...
Originally posted by Mospeada:lo mai gai....
hmmm...long time never eat liao
still prefer the type in the aluminium foil one... the old type one at kopitiam one...only 糯米 and 鸡
ok...i go meeting liao....bye all
å¼€ä¼šçœŸæ— è�Š
ok i am going to take a nap
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ok i am going to take a nap
u home liaoz?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
u home liaoz?
been home for a while already..
finished my hk drama serial..
finished surfing net..
going to take a nap ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:been home for a while already..
finished my hk drama serial..
finished surfing net..
going to take a nap ...
ok lor.. good nite...
tra la la la
Originally posted by Ferret:tra la la la
so happy ah?
keke. not really lah.
but no bad things happening, so i guess i am plenty grateful
My stupid office is still working until 6pm..... No off damn sianz
this yr deepavali on the 27 of Oct instead of 28 Oct.. do u know that?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:this yr deepavali on the 27 of Oct instead of 28 Oct.. do u know that?
so which date is the public holiday?
Originally posted by InnoHippo:so which date is the public holiday?
27 is the actual date...
long weekend .. until start work on 28th..
i'm back from my nap btw..
crap
In a earlier press statement on public holidays for 2008, the Ministry of Manpower announced that Deepavali would fall on 28 October 2008 (Tuesday). However, the date needed to be checked against the Indian Almanacs when they became available. The actual Deepavali date for 2008 is now known. It will fall on 27 October 2008 (Monday) instead of 28 October 2008 (Tuesday).
long weekend is good ...... ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:crap
In a earlier press statement on public holidays for 2008, the Ministry of Manpower announced that Deepavali would fall on 28 October 2008 (Tuesday). However, the date needed to be checked against the Indian Almanacs when they became available. The actual Deepavali date for 2008 is now known. It will fall on 27 October 2008 (Monday) instead of 28 October 2008 (Tuesday).
why?