Originally posted by Ferret:crap
In a earlier press statement on public holidays for 2008, the Ministry of Manpower announced that Deepavali would fall on 28 October 2008 (Tuesday). However, the date needed to be checked against the Indian Almanacs when they became available. The actual Deepavali date for 2008 is now known. It will fall on 27 October 2008 (Monday) instead of 28 October 2008 (Tuesday).
hannor hannor.... they have to announce 1st den read the idian calender... kns.. y they cannot see the indian calender b4 announcing?
cos it will only come out ard year end...
Originally posted by Ferret:cos it will only come out ard year end...
lucky i nv take leave on 27 OCt... some of my collick did that :lol:
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
hannor hannor.... they have to announce 1st den read the idian calender... kns.. y they cannot see the indian calender b4 announcing?
because they have to print the calender the year b4.. but the indians can only see the lunar moons or duno what in the actual year...
its always like that wat..
lucky i nv take leave on 27 OCt... some of my collick did that :lol:
automatic switch to 28 Oct lah ......
Originally posted by InnoHippo:automatic switch to 28 Oct lah ......
for my coy, it's not lydat hor...
in this deepavali case, u took leave for 27, den 27 is the actual PH, ur leave still kena deduct one hor...
for my coy, it's not lydat hor...in this deepavali case, u took leave for 27, den 27 is the actual PH, ur leave still kena deduct one hor...
that's being unfair..
i don't think ur company will be like that..
at most is cancel that leave and ask ppl to re apply..
if u diam diam, they dun give u back that leave one... once u qns them only, the will give u back one...
my coy eat ppl one...
If eat your leave make e-appointment lol =X
Originally posted by aHGer^83:if u diam diam, they dun give u back that leave one... once u qns them only, the will give u back one...
my coy eat ppl one...
then u better keep track of ur own leave lor..
yeah.. we all monitor our leave very closely one... cos our HR like to slap themselves one... :lol:
Hellloooooo??
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Hellloooooo??
/smacks seoti
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:/smacks seoti
Ow!
Why smack me?
Wad i do?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Ow!Why smack me?
Wad i do?
because i feel like it..
-.-"
Ah blueeee.
Looongg time no meet you guys. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:-.-"
Ah blueeee.
Looongg time no meet you guys.
hanor..
what have u been busy with?
I was busy for the past few weeks, on my major project.
Soon, my Final Year Project coming liao. Haix. ![]()
Wad abt you leh?
Hows work?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I was busy for the past few weeks, on my major project.
Soon, my Final Year Project coming liao. Haix.
Wad abt you leh?
Hows work?
so u finish end of this year?
work is like that la..
Nope, Next yr Apr then end.
Cos my FYP spans over like 4 months.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Nope, Next yr Apr then end.
Cos my FYP spans over like 4 months.
oh. nxt apr.. quite fast la..
Yeeap. Just tahan a few more months, then Woooooooooo! Out liao.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Yeeap. Just tahan a few more months, then Woooooooooo! Out liao.
u sound like u're in prison
Hahah.
Yea.
I feel like i am in it.
Hmm, nowadays got no outings?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Hahah.
Yea.
I feel like i am in it.
Hmm, nowadays got no outings?
there was outings..
cannot go outings all the time mah..
u want outing, u can start the outing thread..