Originally posted by aHGer^83:this bugger.. keep sms me...
that day during the F1... "thurs or wed want go dinner tgt or not"..... i already say duwan liaoz......
monday morning sms me again "let me know if u want dinner on wed or thurs"
this morning "got plans on wed or thurs?"
nbcb.....
admirer?
no... my ex....
that day i still act blur i ask him "huh? dinner? y lei? no occassion wad"
den he say "ur bday mah... den we go eat smtng nice"
pfft!!! when i nv put braces, nv see him bring me to eat nice food...now put liao den say that... jerk...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:morning ...
i was nua-ing at home the whole night yesterday.. because I know I'll be busy for the rest of the week .. so took the chance to stay home a bit.. do some area cleaning..
Morning ah juice...
I spent almost all of last weekend cleaning the house too..... hate doing that but unfortunately it has to be done.
Have you seen my possum photo in Club 30 yet?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:no... my ex....
that day i still act blur i ask him "huh? dinner? y lei? no occassion wad"
den he say "ur bday mah... den we go eat smtng nice"
pfft!!! when i nv put braces, nv see him bring me to eat nice food...now put liao den say that... jerk...
just ignore him la..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:just ignore him la..
ignore liao lor... but i dun like ppl to keep bugging me lydat... will spoil my mood one...
Originally posted by honeymouse:Morning ah juice...
I spent almost all of last weekend cleaning the house too..... hate doing that but unfortunately it has to be done.
Have you seen my possum photo in Club 30 yet?
yeah i did.. plus the comparison ferret pic.. lol..
whr in club 30 are the pix?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
ignore liao lor... but i dun like ppl to keep bugging me lydat... will spoil my mood one...
he'll get the point sooner or later ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:he'll get the point sooner or later ...
i hope he gets it sooner..... ASAP!!
Originally posted by aHGer^83:whr in club 30 are the pix?
the jive pad on pg 26....
i go pee, shit, smoke, bath liaoz....
see ya'll later
turn off your phone....
Originally posted by honeymouse:turn off your phone....
i tried that... he called my hse....
Originally posted by honeymouse:the jive pad on pg 26....
possum.. the one that sleeps upside-down, hanging on a tree?
Are you thinking of the critters (forgot what you called it) in ice age?
No, possums don't sleep upside-down nor hanging on a tree. The possum of mine had been living in the wall for the past 12 months until last night... I am going to make him a nest box tonight....
i tried that... he called my hse....
That's harrassment. You should have caller ID on your home phone...
Originally posted by meltz:goodie morning ..
honeymouse i saw yr possums pic already :lol: .. u really gonna let that little fellow live in yr house ?? will it create a mess ?? :lol:
I am going to build a box for her so as long as the possum is not living in the wall it should be fine.
Originally posted by meltz:if that bugger ever call yr home just pickup .. dont ans .. let him listen to air
that day the F1 also lydat lor.... i purposely off my fone.. den he call my hse.. tellmy mom got urgent thing to tell me... but i nv ans lah... my mom was quite pissed with him also...den tell me meet him last time once and for all... dun let him call my home again... den i went to meet him lor..took the tix n i run liaoz... purposely off fone not to let him find me one...den when he finally stop trying, he found me... kns....
cannot shake him off sia....
next day i tell my mom lor... my mom lagi pissed off with him...
Originally posted by honeymouse:Are you thinking of the critters (forgot what you called it) in ice age?
No, possums don't sleep upside-down nor hanging on a tree. The possum of mine had been living in the wall for the past 12 months until last night... I am going to make him a nest box tonight....
ya ya.. that one.. haha~
that's nice of u.. =)
Originally posted by honeymouse:That's harrassment. You should have caller ID on your home phone...
got.... last timehe use he's hp n call one... now he use his house fone n call... my mom dunno he's hse fone den ans lor....
anyway i already told my mom if he calls again, i will make a formal police report n charge him for harassment....
Originally posted by aHGer^83:anyway i already told my mom if he calls again, i will make a formal police report n charge him for harassment....
Oh just let all the calls go into the answering machine. Screen the call first before picking it up. All you need to do is to tell your friends and family to say hello and say who they are after the beep as if to leave a message. If you recognise the voice, you can pick up the phone. That's what we do at home sometimes to avoid calls from the annoying telemarketers.
Originally posted by honeymouse:Oh just let all the calls go into the answering machine. Screen the call first before picking it up. All you need to tell your friends and family to say hello and say who they are after the beep as if to leave the message. If you recognise the person, you can pick up the phone. That's what we do at home sometimes to avoid calls from the annoying telemarketers.