si ah bert.. come in post this type of picture!
gui sent me via pm... ![]()
ya right
Originally posted by GHoST_18:ya right
see.... admit liao ![]()
Eh bert, stop spamming my mailbox with that pic leh....once is enough.![]()
this is not bert's altar of happy forum..
keep ur shit there...
i ish hungry ...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:this is not bert's altar of happy forum..
keep ur shit there...
WTF...that bert really sent me 10 pics of that.![]()
Thanks bert!
v
OMG OMG OMG.....I hinted for that and it came true.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:WTF...that bert really sent me 10 pics of that.
Thanks bert!
v
u got what u wished for ...
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:OMG OMG OMG.....I hinted for that and it came true.
u're a psychic ![]()
Originally posted by meltz:16/f/ post the pic here leh ..
u dun want it... trust me ![]()
Originally posted by meltz:16/f/ post the pic here leh ..
NO SPAMMING! ![]()
Originally posted by meltz:chey he posted before already
You asked for it!![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
You asked for it!
Originally posted by meltz:
cai png :lol: .. today have my fav tofu + sweet and sour pork
yum.... We had boiled chicken, vegies with rice for dinner.
pls dun spam
however, chio bu pics are fine..
at boon keng mrt station ah
now this page looks better...