I ish hungry ![]()
I don't wanna go back to base tml...so sian.
morning
morning
go meeting liao...
tmd...
the other day somebody farted in the train...
today somebody farted in the lift...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:tmd...
the other day somebody farted in the train...
today somebody farted in the lift...
in train, bigger surface area.. not so bad..
in the lift, smaller surface area ... ![]()
Gui u got faint or not? lol
Later if u see chio bu fart 1 will it become fragrance instead? =X
moaning one and all~
so many emails...
dunno y whole world keep emailing me...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:so many emails...
they rikes u ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:so many emails...
say no to spam mails ....... ![]()
office system down again.... knn...
blardy hell..
stupid VP keep harrassing me today. Ask me this, ask me that, complain about this, complain about that ... ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:blardy hell..
stupid VP keep harrassing me today. Ask me this, ask me that, complain about this, complain about that ...
is it time of the month? ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:is it time of the month?
she ah? i think she permanently menopause..
my colleague nickname her "old hag" ... ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:she ah? i think she permanently menopause..
my colleague nickname her "old hag" ...
take about 7 to 8 years to complete this phase ...... good luck ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:take about 7 to 8 years to complete this phase ...... good luck
super buay tahan her ...
大事�妙了
Originally posted by Mospeada:大事�妙了
simi?
Afternoon. How is everyone? I have finished my site visit for the day and now resting in the motel in mildura. Nice clean room with a king size bed. Had a long day today and I think we covered over 300km today. Very tiring...
kena from ur audit?
audit found out u surf sgforums too much? ![]()
today's lunch is free...
Originally posted by InnoHippo:audit found out u surf sgforums too much?