Originally posted by meltz:
im a mr :lol:
Morning.
good morning
morning .. had a bad night again ..
very tired....
I dreamt we had a uoc outing.. somewhere near the beach/water front. a dinner thing. After that I left to meet my own friends for dessert ..
-_-''
I have no idea why I keep dreaming of forum people these days ..
dreamt of forum....
hmmm
haiz ... my panda eyes getting more and more serious..
on leave.... sianz ![]()
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:on leave.... sianz
go back to sleep lah...
if u are not sleepy...can u go marine parade hawker centre and dabao the fried kway tiao and deliver to me pls...by 12pm
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:on leave.... sianz
so shiok.. why on leave wake up so early?
on leave but still have to go site submit some paperwork ![]()
just got home ![]()
KL..
on leave then wake up so early...
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:on leave but still have to go site submit some paperwork
just got home
so ur plans for today?
surf sgf for the whole day?
Originally posted by Mospeada:go back to sleep lah...
if u are not sleepy...can u go marine parade hawker centre and dabao the fried kway tiao and deliver to me pls...by 12pm
ta pao fish porridge... my relative's also ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:so ur plans for today?
surf sgf for the whole day?
dunno leh... can't go back to sleep....
maybe meeting gui at geylang ![]()
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:dunno leh... can't go back to sleep....
maybe meeting gui at geylang
have fun ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:have fun ...
i know gui will ![]()
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:i know gui will
I don't want to know.. ![]()
ah blue, u ok or not?
the night b4 u dreamt of me back pain.... now u dream of UoC outing?
wanna have a bbq session to destress or not?
i envy u guys at work ![]()
no motivation working here.. ytd i update my CV.. i realise i got ntng to write abt working here lei....
is that bad?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:ah blue, u ok or not?
the night b4 u dreamt of me back pain.... now u dream of UoC outing?
wanna have a bbq session to destress or not?
not okay ... ![]()
i woke up almost every hour last night..
damn tired now ...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:no motivation working here.. ytd i update my CV.. i realise i got ntng to write abt working here lei....
is that bad?
ah ger...u can keep that for awhile liao...
no company will be hiring liao....
tis like the time when i just graduated....
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:dunno leh... can't go back to sleep....
maybe meeting gui at geylang
ok....
8pm at dimsum 126 ok
bu jian bu san...