Seriously i wanna find a place which sell roast pig and eat lor =X
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
/me kiap lizzard with her kiapers... :lol:
. Kiapers! Hahahah.
*drops tail and run*
Ciao~
Originally posted by deathwish:No prob lah lol......
that tiong bahru duno what roasted meat stall got sell i thot?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
. Kiapers! Hahahah.
*drops tail and run*
Ciao~
kiapers... the gong lah....![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:No prob lah lol......
piglet... nice hor..the skin crispy crispy one..
Hi everyone...still on MC today...but i think better liao... Fever gone liao...so i guess not dengue....fingers crossed..haha
Originally posted by gasband:Hi everyone...still on MC today...but i think better liao... Fever gone liao...so i guess not dengue....fingers crossed..haha
tat's good..
body no ache?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:tat's good..
body no ache?
abit lah...but doctor says its common to have aches even when its just normal flu...but if the fever never go away then its a problem
this yr.. some whr in the beginning.. i have very nice roasted piglet....
Originally posted by gasband:Hi everyone...still on MC today...but i think better liao... Fever gone liao...so i guess not dengue....fingers crossed..haha
damn.. of all ppl, y i nv kena dengue?
well u can find a small room...get some plates and leave puddles of water in the plates all around the room. Let it stay there for a day...then after that u go inside the room and lock yourself inside the room...just you and the Aedes...high chance.
Originally posted by gasband:well u can find a small room...get some plates and leave puddles of water in the plates all around the room. Let it stay there for a day...then after that u go inside the room and lock yourself inside the room...just you and the Aedes...high chance.
so troublesome... mai liao....
morning guys. had my ct scan yesterday. feeling painful. bloodly idiot tell me not painful at all then suddenly take out 1 big fat needle and poke my hand. OUCH!
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:morning guys. had my ct scan yesterday. feeling painful. bloodly idiot tell me not painful at all then suddenly take out 1 big fat needle and poke my hand. OUCH!
no need to be scared of needles la
not scared at all. who says i am scared of needles?
i am jus freaking SCARED.
anyway hope for the best ....
yeah. aight. ima go off now. meeting "her" now. cya guys. take care and hf with the cb.
hungry,,,
i having kong bah bao for dinner tonight....
bo lang ...
i had wonton char siew noodles from cineleisure foodcourt ... not too bad..
i had fried nian gao.... granny cook one...
hmmm