Ah juice u got try the fried chicken at cine B1? The chicken quite nice
the BBQ chicken??
Nice meh?
When it opened, I went to try once.. didn't find it that nice leh..
Not too bad ba... Tried the ginseng fried chicken not so oily oso
i ish the so sleepy..........
dw jiak jiak jiak only...
Originally posted by deathwish:Not too bad ba... Tried the ginseng fried chicken not so oily oso
but if i recall correctly, they serve one whole chicken or quarter chicken. i remember it was very difficult to eat, that's why i ordered something else..
Ehh no leh the 1 i ordered comes in pieces like popeye or kfc...
Originally posted by deathwish:Ehh no leh the 1 i ordered comes in pieces like popeye or kfc...
hmm.. maybe it has improved since when it first opened..
shall consider trying it one more time......
To me not as oily as popeye or kfc and the taste is better cause they have tako flavoured fried chicken oso i think.... Ah juice u tried chicago steakhouse? Know if it's any good?
Originally posted by deathwish:To me not as oily as popeye or kfc and the taste is better cause they have tako flavoured fried chicken oso i think.... Ah juice u tried chicago steakhouse? Know if it's any good?
tried once but i forgot what I ate there...
definitely not steak ..
popeye.. reminds me of dunkin donuts..... dun ask me why....
Ahger logic i dun get it lol
Originally posted by deathwish:Ahger logic i dun get it lol
i also dunno.. really.....
mmmm.
-stretches-
heavy rain
sianz ...
raining~~~~~
Make me more tired
Originally posted by meltz:now my turn to should i .. should i not
if too much OT ... and no OT pay ...
then realli need to consider lor..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:if too much OT ... and no OT pay ...
then realli need to consider lor..
Originally posted by meltz:
no OT pay .. OT during peak period .. 10-7 ... hmm wierld timing coz of jap time +9
but is freaking near .. DG only .. hmm hmm .. they give me 1 day to decide ..
peak period is what period? Every quarter? every now and then?
10-7 isn't that bad ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:peak period is what period? Every quarter? every now and then?
10-7 isn't that bad ...
Originally posted by meltz:
no idea where there alot of projects ba ... hmm hmmm ... what i like is so near =p
so ur usual working time is 10-7? and if work late is until 8-9pm?
hmm..