Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:so ur usual working time is 10-7? and if work late is until 8-9pm?
hmm..
Originally posted by meltz:
yup
hmm.. not that bad considering u start only at 10am...
wtf.. i pluck grass, ah meltz pluck ka moh?? :lol:
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:hmm.. not that bad considering u start only at 10am...
10am cannot eat breakfast during working hours leh ......
Originally posted by aHGer^83:wtf.. i pluck grass, ah meltz pluck ka moh?? :lol:
as u can see ah meltz must have a lot of leg hairs. she is still plucking and has yet to come to a decision..
Originally posted by InnoHippo:10am cannot eat breakfast during working hours leh ......
ya but when u go to work, no need to squeeze with the morning crowd. at most at night squeeze one time ..
got pros and cons la..
very tired...
i've been slacking for the past half n hour..
i think I'll slack off for another half hour.. then i'll head home..
tired ...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
kiapers... the gong lah....
Its called Pincers. ![]()
*lizzard smack lobster*
*runs*
Tired!!!
5 mins more then i'll pack up..
just woke up.... my life just passed by under the influence of the powerful FLU DRUGS
Originally posted by gasband:just woke up.... my life just passed by under the influence of the powerful FLU DRUGS
its like that la..
rest more and u'll recover faster ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:its like that la..
rest more and u'll recover faster ...
æˆ‘å°±è¿™æ ·è’™è’™æµ“æµ“è¿‡ä¸€ç”Ÿ
huat ah.....
Originally posted by gasband:æˆ‘å°±è¿™æ ·è’™è’™æµ“æµ“è¿‡ä¸€ç”Ÿ
isn't that good??
lol
-burps contentedly-
I was going to continue my assignment.. but..too tired..
Sat then continue!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I was going to continue my assignment.. but..too tired..
Sat then continue!
Originally posted by meltz:
who cares :lol:
ur leg hair pluck finish already? ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ur leg hair pluck finish already?
good morning
good moaning...
fri liao
fri liao ah....
also mean monday is coming ![]()
thanks for the anti climax
Originally posted by GHoST_18:thanks for the anti climax
sorry to take away the O