morning...
my ankle hurts real bad ..
ah juice injuried yourself?
I got no idea ...
might be the old injury acting up again..
can feel the muscle pull even when i'm resting my foot..
this type of injury.. go see western doctor no use la hor?
Your zhua geng like no effect leh... Western doctor i think will give u medicine to "relax" the ligament lor... U tried going for tui na?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:this type of injury.. go see western doctor no use la hor?
go for accupuncture....
my ankle also old injury.. went for few sessions of accupuncture... when it rains, it doesnt hurts as much as before....
btw, moaning one and all~
Originally posted by deathwish:Your zhua geng like no effect leh... Western doctor i think will give u medicine to "relax" the ligament lor... U tried going for tui na?
wat is zhua geng?
Its not a sprain type of pain ...
very tired...
stood for almost 6 hours yesterday...both legs aching now....
ok i go see a western doc first ...
brb..
i tink i shld noe how ah blue feels now... :lol: every now and then, my ankle also like pulling n like chou jing lydat....but after i went for accupuncture, not so often got lydat liaoz...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ok i go see a western doc first ...
brb..
the most they give u either painkiller or muscle relaxers...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
the most they give u either painkiller or muscle relaxers...
I know..
actually i was worried that it might be gout, but there's no red/swelling ..
So pop over to see the doc.. anyway company's paying.. so might as well ..
get some muscle relaxer cream to apply also good..
the doc say its tendon strain ... must wear shoes to support .. but since i don't have, the doc say nvr mind la. ![]()
moaning ..... ![]()
Haiz ...
haiz ....... ![]()
hippo also emo today?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:hippo also emo today?
yesterday 6pm my boss told me he received a complaint about me ...... ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:yesterday 6pm my boss told me he received a complaint about me ......
wah clients complain abt u?
was it a relevant complaint? or its complaint over nothing?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wah clients complain abt u?
was it a relevant complaint? or its complaint over nothing?
from a colleague who expects me to take up shit work ...... ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I know..
actually i was worried that it might be gout, but there's no red/swelling ..
So pop over to see the doc.. anyway company's paying.. so might as well ..
get some muscle relaxer cream to apply also good..
the doc say its tendon strain ... must wear shoes to support .. but since i don't have, the doc say nvr mind la.
prob u shld get ankle guard... every now and den feel strain or pain, u wear it lor.. make sre the guard is tight... prob u shld get a M-size.
Originally posted by InnoHippo:from a colleague who expects me to take up shit work ......
then why not ur colleague also take up some of the shit work?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
prob u shld get ankle guard... every now and den feel strain or pain, u wear it lor.. make sre the guard is tight... prob u shld get a M-size.
eh.. i see how.. if the pain lessen during lunchtime, then i walk out to get.. if not, i think I'll just stay in the office and try to walk less today..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:then why not ur colleague also take up some of the shit work?
i refused the shit becos it is officially part of his job scope .....
end up he complained saying i not cooperative ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:i refused the shit becos it is officially part of his job scope .....
end up he complained saying i not cooperative
and ur boss is siding him? or u?
if its part of his job scope, then why he push to u?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:and ur boss is siding him? or u?
if its part of his job scope, then why he push to u?
usual "bullying" tactics used in european/chinese work culture ........ ![]()
i told my boss to attend all future meetings with me ..... ![]()