Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:eh.. i see how.. if the pain lessen during lunchtime, then i walk out to get.. if not, i think I'll just stay in the office and try to walk less today..
just get it anytime u like lor... best to wear it if u know u will have to walk alot in office...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
just get it anytime u like lor... best to wear it if u know u will have to walk alot in office...
ok
inno, i also kena alot of complain... but i nv care abt them one...
a good boss will use eyes to see and brain to think. not ears to listen only...
i listen to customers complain abt my colleagues.. ![]()
hmmm i just posted the abv in the wrong thread.
i think i ish the getting old.
Originally posted by Ferret:i listen to customers complain abt my colleagues..
hmmm i just posted the abv in the wrong thread.
i think i ish the getting old.
where did u first post? u wanted to post here or post somewhere else
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:where did u first post? u wanted to post here or post somewhere else
post here. then dunno what happened, become at the modestos thread.
Originally posted by Ferret:post here. then dunno what happened, become at the modestos thread.
oic..
probably you meant to click on this thread but ur mouse went to the modesto thread..
old le old le .... ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:old le old le ....
pls dun talk abt old in front of seniors
my faculties getting older. Heart also.
Age is just a number mmmkays ?
as my birthday draws nearer, I ish getting more depressed ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:as my birthday draws nearer, I ish getting more depressed ..
when is the party? ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:when is the party?
u want to organise for me?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:u want to organise for me?
hippo not good with blowing balloons ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:as my birthday draws nearer, I ish getting more depressed ..
oh.....
i have heard many ppl mentioned that this year passed very fast...
Originally posted by InnoHippo:hippo not good with blowing balloons
i no need balloons...
Originally posted by Ferret:oh.....
i have heard many ppl mentioned that this year passed very fast...
which year doesn't?
i have also heard that time pass faster when you are happier ?
so, does that means that most people are happy ?
Originally posted by Ferret:i have also heard that time pass faster when you are happier ?
so, does that means that most people are happy ?
Time passes fast when u're busy too..
so does that mean most ppl are busy and happy?
if only ppl are busy being happy... hor ?
Originally posted by Ferret:if only ppl are busy being happy... hor ?
Busy being happy = sad but try to be happy .. that's why busy being happy?
surely it cant be happy being busy ?
hahahaha
i dunno lah.
hmmm i think medicine cannot take with gassy drink.
now i feeling damn weird.
Originally posted by Ferret:hmmm i think medicine cannot take with gassy drink.
now i feeling damn weird.
What are you taking?