Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ah meltz is offering to be the baby sitter..
back from lunch....
im bored....
I took a nap after lunch today. never go out ..
Originally posted by gasband:maybe u pregnant liao?
they made me take a fertility test too -_-"
Originally posted by Ferret:they made me take a fertility test too -_-"
burpP~
ah mos must have eaten a lot for lunch...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ah mos must have eaten a lot for lunch...
not really...
ate chicken rice and kopi C siew dai...
Originally posted by meltz:i just try a new chocolate bun at breaktalk is so chocolaty heaven .. yum yum ..
chocolate lover sure like it
top of the bun is coated with harden bitter chocolate ... than inside is filled with melted sweet dark chocolate .. one bite and the chocolate flow out ... waaaaaaaahhhh heaven ~~
hmmm....
hungrie...
Originally posted by meltz:i just try a new chocolate bun at breaktalk is so chocolaty heaven .. yum yum ..
chocolate lover sure like it
top of the bun is coated with harden bitter chocolate ... than inside is filled with melted sweet dark chocolate .. one bite and the chocolate flow out ... waaaaaaaahhhh heaven ~~
hmm...
ah blue, ur ankle still hurting?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:ah blue, ur ankle still hurting?
yup ...
I applied the anti-inflammatory cream.. a bit better.. and i haven't been walking on it that much ...
so far so good ..still bearable pain..
take 8 panadols and strap onto the painful area. Let the panadol slowly dissolve into your body through the skin and after 七七四�天will be ok liao
Originally posted by gasband:take 8 panadols and strap onto the painful area. Let the panadol slowly dissolve into your body through the skin and after 七七四�天will be ok liao
Originally posted by meltz:i think i repeat alot of time :lol: .. go yu ren sheng tui .. the sinseh very good.. twice and my stupid leg recover ..
they tui na + give u medi to drink .. though is very bitter .. just mix the powder medi with warm water will do
i went for tui na abt my ankle .. and i felt that it recovered ... because no pain when i wear heels.. its just suddenly yesterday start to pain but its not the same area. its the back of my ankle..
perhaps i walked too much this week???
Originally posted by gasband:take 8 panadols and strap onto the painful area. Let the panadol slowly dissolve into your body through the skin and after 七七四�天will be ok liao
still need 七七四�天 so long ah? got faster way or not?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:still need 七七四ä¹�天 so long ah? got faster way or not?
Originally posted by meltz:
so after that ah blue will fly ?? :lol:
No cannot fly yet. That one is level seven liao. 8 panadols is still level 5 only. This level when finally completed, alot of smoke will come out from behind your back, once all the smoke finish liao, you point your palms to the side, if the things on the side all kena bombed and smashed means u complete liao.
So far to fly in need level 7 and to complete level 7, u need 16 panadols *9 white ones and 7 pink ones* and stuff them up the arse and 尊马æ¥for 69 days。
Originally posted by Mospeada:
Originally posted by gasband:No cannot fly yet. That one is level seven liao. 8 panadols is still level 5 only. This level when finally completed, alot of smoke will come out from behind your back, once all the smoke finish liao, you point your palms to the side, if the things on the side all kena bombed and smashed means u complete liao.
So far to fly in need level 7 and to complete level 7, u need 16 panadols *9 white ones and 7 pink ones* and stuff them up the arse and 尊马æ¥for 69 days。