Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:still need 七七四ä¹�天 so long ah? got faster way or not?
faster way not say dun have but so far never succeed before. My master once told me before he died that any medicine mixed with 天山雪莲will accelerate all healing process by 5 times. Unfortunately, no one has really seen 天山雪莲 before and legend is that it is found in the Istana and no one goes in the Istana and ask for 天山雪莲 has come out alive.
Originally posted by meltz:
what happened ?? need to work late ?? why cry ??
i lost my precious camera in office...
got picture of the brainstorming session yesterday one leh....
Originally posted by Mospeada:i lost my precious camera in office...
u mean u actually brainstorm? :lol:
never transfer them to yr comp ?? yr company ppl so kns .. personal thing also want to steal .. never notice who go near yr desk ??
not yet...i was just abt to do it...then realised it was gone....
i might have left it at the meeting room yesterday...
till today...no one has used the meeting room...
only the security, cleaner and the pantry lady went in...
must be the farking PRC cleaner....
Originally posted by Mospeada:not yet...i was just abt to do it...then realised it was gone....
i might have left it at the meeting room yesterday...
till today...no one has used the meeting room...
only the security, cleaner and the pantry lady went in...
must be the farking PRC cleaner....
go ask all 3 of them. maybe they feel guilty then keh keh say YAH! They found it but duno who to return to..
Originally posted by gasband:faster way not say dun have but so far never succeed before. My master once told me before he died that any medicine mixed with 天山雪莲will accelerate all healing process by 5 times. Unfortunately, no one has really seen 天山雪莲 before and legend is that it is found in the Istana and no one goes in the Istana and ask for 天山雪莲 has come out alive.
wth?
u really F.O.S
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:go ask all 3 of them. maybe they feel guilty then keh keh say YAH! They found it but duno who to return to..
dun think they wil;l admit loh...
if they are that honest, they would have hand it over to the property manager liao.....
Originally posted by meltz:maybe the security found it and safe keep for u .. go ask them .. complaint here no use
i asked the admin pple already...they checked with the security already...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wth?
u really F.O.S
u should see the previous page :lol:
i saw ....
honey~~ im home~~~
ah mos inside got those xxx peeks notch ?
later another scandal... ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:ah mos inside got those xxx peeks notch ?
later another scandal...
echo...echo....
-coos happily-
oh no... oh no...
???????
Originally posted by meltz:maybe the security found it and safe keep for u .. go ask them .. complaint here no use
shhh! don't tell him, I have it. ![]()
Loosing stuffs like memory sticks.. phones.. cameras.. NOO!!!!!!! NOOO!!!!
damn tired...
morning
hallo hallo