Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:trying...
when someone called to ask u to go out, and then hang up the phone and never call back ... it added to my down-ness..
wtf.. who dare to do that to u?
when someone called to ask u to go out, and then hang up the phone and never call back ... it added to my down-ness..
paiseh lah.
u said tiredz so i dun wan disturb u calling again mahz.
anywayz i hang up cos a customer asked for my attention. apparently that idiot cannot see my other 2 colleagues standing behind him. ![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
wtf.. who dare to do that to u?
me lah me lah.
Originally posted by Ferret:me lah me lah.
/me snips off ferret's whiskers....
haiz..
/me snips off ferret's whiskers....
-wailz- ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:-wailz-
u look cute.. with or without the whiskers...
poor ah juice *hugz*....
It's the person's loss...... cheer up!
Originally posted by honeymouse:poor ah juice *hugz*....
It's the person's loss...... cheer up!
i was just joking to ferret ...
u look cute.. with or without the whiskers...
so is it cuter with the whiskers ? ![]()
clone clone clone
Originally posted by Ferret:clone clone clone
Originally posted by Ferret:so is it cuter with the whiskers ?
ur preference?
with ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:with
ok...
/me use UHU glue stick back the whiskers one by one...
sian...ah
boh lang liao?
i busy lookin for inv.. my fty didnt send the inv tgt with shipment.. not whole shiptment tio tiao @ whse...
finally finish looking for inv liao....
just rained wot.
machiam like dun have leh
mmm...