mmm...
now finally tat SBS's iris is now done on LTA level... w/ e SMS svs launched on trial basis starting w/ acad belt at NP, SP, NTU & NUS boundary
sms? only for singtel subscribers, riht?
Originally posted by Mospeada:sms? only for singtel subscribers, riht?
i think it's for all
but i've checked it's like only for students at NP, SP, NUS & NTU and maybe ACJC, JJC students... or unless you happen to stay at Jurong East, Clementi, Dover... cos Jurong West bus stops only has those served by tat NTU bus 179 selected
Originally posted by Mospeada:no...i have not....
but i just went to the peach blossom restuarant that was featured last monday...
so so nia
its not too bad for that price la..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:its not too bad for that price la..
quality cannot make it
service cannot make it
variety cannot make it
i was rather disappointed...
Originally posted by Mospeada:quality cannot make it
service cannot make it
variety cannot make it
i was rather disappointed...
ur expectation too high..
then u shld go try the one at mandarin oriental.. the dimsum buffet there is really good but very expensive..
After a night's erm.. work? I managed to start on 1 paragraph.. and thought of a concept .. but I realise I still need to do some research first before I can continue ...
haiz...
??
good morning
haiz... sian...
morning....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:morning....
morning... this morning woke up earlier than usual... took a walk to the petrol station to get ciggiea dn oat milk... saw some tasty sandwiches and wanted to buy... but the tot of have to brush teeth again... mai liao...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
morning... this morning woke up earlier than usual... took a walk to the petrol station to get ciggiea dn oat milk... saw some tasty sandwiches and wanted to buy... but the tot of have to brush teeth again... mai liao...
mai lazy la
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:mai lazy la
haha~ ![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
u mean u no brush teeth one?
the war has started
done and gone. everything is gone.
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:done and gone. everything is gone.
what is gone?
got po mata anot?
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:done and gone. everything is gone.
what is gone???
Any calls from the doc?
Originally posted by Mospeada:u mean u no brush teeth one?
got lah... now after every meal have to brush mah.. i lazy.. haha~
ah pons no value liao...
i ish very the tired .... kept dreaming the whole of last night ...
-_-''
everything is gone. struggling for 6 months. and this is what i get.
come on guys, LOL @ me, make fun of me.