Originally posted by honeymouse:hello ah wet!
Originally posted by meltz:wooo new scandal .. ah mos and ah mouse
*throw my can of tuna at ah meltz for spreading rumours*
Originally posted by meltz:wooo new scandal .. ah mos and ah mouse
mai lah...too far for me liao....
back from lunch ..
our canteen finally re-opened after 9 months of renovation ..
I think the staff are enjoying it so far.. everything looks spanking new and clean..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:back from lunch ..
our canteen finally re-opened after 9 months of renovation ..
I think the staff are enjoying it so far.. everything looks spanking new and clean..
the food leh?
Originally posted by Mospeada:the food leh?
previous caterer is slightly better .. but this one, can eat la..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:previous caterer is slightly better .. but this one, can eat la..
hmm....
Originally posted by honeymouse:*throw my can of tuna at ah meltz for spreading rumours*
Originally posted by Mospeada:hmm....
hmm simi?
the canteen now looks like the one in our sister property ..
Ok la.. now they got soft drinks dispenser.. i see a lot of staff taking .. so they should be happy with that compared to having cordial drinks!
Originally posted by meltz:drinks dispenser machine free too ??
yup... free flow ..
Originally posted by meltz:drinks dispenser machine free too ??
only the drink hor....dun think too much hor..
Originally posted by Mospeada:only the drink hor....dun think too much hor..
Originally posted by meltz:
kick the can of tuna back to ah mouse .. i only eat chili tuna :lol:
what's wrong with tomato & onion tuna?
Originally posted by honeymouse:what's wrong with tomato & onion tuna?
Originally posted by meltz:
-_- .. i dont mind if u offer to carry the machine back to my home :lol:
just the machine w/o the drinks inside.. what's the use?
Originally posted by Mospeada:mai lah...too far for me liao....
ah. so its only a matter of distance ?
bo lang?
got me ah...
so fast 9pm already ..
yeah... time to work again tml.
my boss coming back tmr ... not looking forward to that!!
so sian..
i am feeling super cranky. ![]()