Oh dear..... All the best, juice!
*prays hard for ah blue..
btw, anyone how to book tix to kusu island?
i think my job should be ok bah. i not so high paid that i need to be kicked out..
but not too sure abt my vp ..
ah blue, east door dun beat, beat west door. life is full of hope... but ur place sure secure one lah... no worries...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:*prays hard for ah blue..
btw, anyone how to book tix to kusu island?
smlj. kusu island need to book ticket wan meh? go the harbour there buy ticket can liao lar.
oei, i called u back yesterday.. why no call back?
wassup ?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:oei, i called u back yesterday.. why no call back?
wassup ?
wan to ask u out de lar. u never pick up. then in the end i went alone to thai village to eat dinner.
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:wan to ask u out de lar. u never pick up. then in the end i went alone to thai village to eat dinner.
oh.. sorry .. I was busy yesterday evening until later then i realise i got missed call ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:oh.. sorry .. I was busy yesterday evening until later then i realise i got missed call ..
too bad lor....
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:smlj. kusu island need to book ticket wan meh? go the harbour there buy ticket can liao lar.
oh.. i dunno mah.... which harbour?
hungry
sometimes i wonder if some ppl know they are damn stupid...
maybe they are really that stupid to not realize they are THAT stupid or naive...
i see some of her posts and i really wanna
Originally posted by GHoST_18:sometimes i wonder if some ppl know they are damn stupid...
maybe they are really that stupid to not realize they are THAT stupid or naive...
that a.... ?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:sometimes i wonder if some ppl know they are damn stupid...
are u toking about me?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
oh.. i dunno mah.... which harbour?
ang teng bay tau lar.....
k bye guys. i go home rest liao.
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:ang teng bay tau lar.....
tat one still ard meh??
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:tat one still ard meh??
omg..... got lar.
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:omg..... got lar.
Ang teng bay tau is clifford pier... clifford pier already closed since 2006 ..
3 hours to go before home time.....
Need to go to the shop later to get ingredients for the Mars Bar cheese cake I am going to make tonight for my colleague tomorrow. Hope it turns out ok as this will be the first time I am making it.
Originally posted by honeymouse:I will be in town between 11/02 - 16/02 (inclusive) next year. I am going to organise a night out with the Club30 gang..... but would love to meet some of you from UOC too... so feel free to come along.
good.
got time to start marinating.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i think my job should be ok bah. i not so high paid that i need to be kicked out..
but not too sure abt my vp ..
isnt that happy newS ?!
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:wan to ask u out de lar. u never pick up. then in the end i went alone to thai village to eat dinner.
dont worry. u notch the only one kana rejected for dinner date yesterday... ![]()
-coos happily at ferret-