then maybe elephant loh...
9 more pages to go
next one? who miss pons mei crapbox?
wahahha...
got one pervie wanna xian me leh...
Originally posted by meltz:TOKYO – A 43-year-old player in a virtual game world became so angry about her sudden divorce from her online husband that she logged on with his password and killed his digital persona, police said.
The woman, who has been jailed on suspicion of illegally accessing a computer and manipulating electronic data, used his ID and password to log onto the popular interactive game “Maple Story” to carry out the virtual murder in May, a police official in the northern city of Sapporo said Thursday. He spoke on condition of anonymity because of department policy.
“I was suddenly divorced, without a word of warning. That made me so angry,” the official quoted her as telling investigators and admitting the allegations.
The woman, a piano teacher, had not plotted any revenge in the real world, the official said.
She has not yet been formally charged. If convicted, she could face up to five years in prison or a fine up to US$5,000.
what has the world become
for killing someone in maple?
heng ah...i have not played that for a very long time liao
Originally posted by Mospeada:for killing someone in maple?
heng ah...i have not played that for a very long time liao
Originally posted by Mospeada:wahahha...
who?
Originally posted by meltz:UoC who cares crapbox ...
who care ... nobody care .. i dont care
got this name b4 already..
Originally posted by Mospeada:
obviously he hasn't heard abt how pervert u are ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:obviously he hasn't heard abt how pervert u are
Originally posted by meltz:[email protected]
shawn kho
Malaysian
19 years old 23 July
how u found that?
tsk tsk ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:tsk tsk
ah ps....i pass him to u lah...
i wanna go home liao lah
Originally posted by Mospeada:ah ps....i pass him to u lah...
i wanna go home liao lah
mai lai... pass to 16/f/lonely ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:mai lai... pass to 16/f/lonely
wah lau...u abit slow leh...
i pm him ur contact liao