ah ps...he is all urs liao
hahah ah mos sabo..
i see.. interesting :)
u must have a very interesting background to tell.. expect to hear some from u later lol.. :)
cya!
tmd ![]()
interesting 个� ah
ah ps, remember to report back hor
few simple words can cover ah mos background..
ah mos is a pervert
nothing lei.. must be scared off by my 2 children ![]()
huat the fug![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:few simple words can cover ah mos background..
ah mos is a pervert
dun sexposed me leh...
i am a sheep in a wolf's skin ![]()
Originally posted by pigsticker:huat the fug
wahaha....must have kena PM liao
not free lei.. changing son's diapers...
Originally posted by pigsticker:nothing lei.. must be scared off by my 2 children
Originally posted by pigsticker:not free lei.. changing son's diapers...
eh....cannot lah...
u are supposed to be mossie's friend...and mossie is still schooling in RP leh
so sianz
Originally posted by meltz:
ah mos always con xdd
Originally posted by Mospeada:eh....cannot lah...
u are supposed to be mossie's friend...and mossie is still schooling in RP leh
early mature cannot meh... single mother dumped by heartless boyfriend after being cheated of her virginity,,,
morning peeps
morning !
morning fer
hows tennis ?
found ur racket ?
Originally posted by Ferret:hows tennis ?
found ur racket ?
never lost it..
hohoho
it's good.. to sweat it out ..
but then.. i was very thirsty and battery a bit flat after half hour..
got see the balls ?
of coz la..
i am not that drunk la.. very dizzy only..