i wanna be in bed still.
-sulks-
hungrie leh.
i think i go ta bao sio ark rice later~
just had dinner ...
going to start on my assignment..
i have a sudden crave for ceasar's salad and clam chowder now...
i crave a donut.
Originally posted by Ferret:i crave a donut.
den how?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
den how?
wait for next next week...
i going down bugis to pick up donuts on 3rd nov...
Originally posted by Ferret:
wait for next next week...
i going down bugis to pick up donuts on 3rd nov...
y 3rd nov?
YA WHY 3rd NOV!
Confess!
passing by bugis...
Why pass by BUGIS must be 3rd NOV!
WHY!
Originally posted by gasband:Why pass by BUGIS must be 3rd NOV!
WHY!
hannor hannor.. y ah?
the answer a bit the anti climax right ?
ijjit?
ok lor... ah gas... u lah.. ask so much...
y ah? y 3rd Nov go bugis??
Tell US WHY!
Or else I need to use my own methods and find out WHY!
SAY!
ok.
i wait for u to find out.
mmmkays ?
actually i bluff one.
SAY!
Moring! ![]()
Shld be got free donuts lor.
good moaning one and all....
Oh man its sunday! ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Oh man its sunday!
and i havent pang sai today.. ![]()
Eeeee! Go go go go go!
rofl~! ![]()