Originally posted by Mospeada:i dun feel good
take MC la
ah bu... u not alone... i hardly slept too...
dream dream dream~~~ dreeeeaaamm~~~~
those CB academics really CCB 1...
every single fark thing also they say 1...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:those CB academics really CCB 1...
every single fark thing also they say 1...
they use mouth to work one ...
created all the shit then ppl start to claim for this and that...
i help me think of solution then come tell me all the CB stuff...
CCB...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:created all the shit then ppl start to claim for this and that...
i help me think of solution then come tell me all the CB stuff...
CCB...
tell them to ESAD la
now i know y the entire original project team left...
the more i do this project.. the more i sianz i get...
not the 1st time like this liao...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:now i know y the entire original project team left...
not another of such project again..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:take MC la
not sick lah..
but our side will have restructuring too...
maybe i am overreacting...but i dun feel safe this time
Originally posted by GHoST_18:now i know y the entire original project team left...
not 1st time u kp also... ![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:not sick lah..
but our side will have restructuring too...
maybe i am overreacting...but i dun feel safe this time
oh ...
Sorry to hear abt that ..
Gotta do more to justify your existence in the company i suppose..
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
not 1st time u kp also...
because it's not the 1st time this kinda shit happens...
each time it happens, i will kp...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
because it's not the 1st time this kinda shit happens...each time it happens, i will kp...
those who use mouth to work one..... hmmm....
wtf.... this sentence sounds so wrong...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
because it's not the 1st time this kinda shit happens...each time it happens, i will kp...
suay lor..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:oh ...
Sorry to hear abt that ..
Gotta do more to justify your existence in the company i suppose..
do more?
tis not abt doing more here...
tis abt how senior, in terms or position, you are in the company.
they rather keep their higher level pple whom they will pay alot together with more plusses then to keep 4 poor souls whose salaries add up to less then the entire package some senior pple are getting
Originally posted by Mospeada:do more?
tis not abt doing more here...
tis abt how senior, in terms or position, you are in the company.
they rather keep their higher level pple whom they will pay alot together with more plusses then to keep 4 poor souls whose salaries add up to less then the entire package some senior pple are getting
wah..
how come the other way one. Should kick those zou bo and earn high pay one out mah, coz kick 1 only, the cost immediately drop a lot
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wah..
how come the other way one. Should kick those zou bo and earn high pay one out mah, coz kick 1 only, the cost immediately drop a lot
tis like that one loh in here...
heard they are coming up with the Area Structure...they are keeping the SVPs, VPs etc...but asking the managers to go...
somehow...they are not doing the math correctly...SVP travel in biz class, manager econ...
the pay svp is getting is 4 times that a manager would get...
and when times are good...the svp will sure hire pple to do his/her bidding ones...
and we will be back to square one all over again
Boring here ~ Hows the tuesday blues coming along?
Originally posted by Mospeada:tis like that one loh in here...
heard they are coming up with the Area Structure...they are keeping the SVPs, VPs etc...but asking the managers to go...
somehow...they are not doing the math correctly...SVP travel in biz class, manager econ...
the pay svp is getting is 4 times that a manager would get...
and when times are good...the svp will sure hire pple to do his/her bidding ones...
and we will be back to square one all over again
For our side.. got official instruction.. everyone must travel econ.. unless its really long haul flights then ok to travel on biz ..
And hor, most of the time.. the work is done by the managers.. not the SVP. kick one SVP, u can hire another manager to do the work and at less cost also..
so dumb one..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:For our side.. got official instruction.. everyone must travel econ.. unless its really long haul flights then ok to travel on biz ..
And hor, most of the time.. the work is done by the managers.. not the SVP. kick one SVP, u can hire another manager to do the work and at less cost also..
so dumb one..
here...double standard...
some pple still flying around...
like got one staff...keeps flying to europe...at least once a month...for one week...
sibeh sian leh
Originally posted by Mospeada:here...double standard...
some pple still flying around...
like got one staff...keeps flying to europe...at least once a month...for one week...
bloody double standard..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:bloody double standard..
ya loh...
someone she wants to fly a particular airline one...to clock in mileage...
imagine...flying to europe...at least one day gone...fly back another day gone...
so only 3 days effective...do what...
haiz...
Originally posted by Mospeada:ya loh...
someone she wants to fly a particular airline one...to clock in mileage...
imagine...flying to europe...at least one day gone...fly back another day gone...
so only 3 days effective...do what...
haiz...
duno what ur management thinking..
to cut cost hor, this is one way to effectively cut out all those unnecessary flying..airticket, hotel, etc all adds up leh..