Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:duno what ur management thinking..
to cut cost hor, this is one way to effectively cut out all those unnecessary flying..airticket, hotel, etc all adds up leh..
they cut those necessary and spend on unnecessary...like team building...some depts every qtr got out for "team building' one leh...like go chalet...BBQ, makan...all on company...
then those like program posters got cut...
morning...?
the clock just hit the dong 12 times liao leh
I am so tired ...
Should I take leave tomorrow?
Originally posted by honeymouse:I am on sick leave today….. Got bronchitis.. At least the antibiotic and the rest help.
bronchitis is bad ..
hope u get well soon..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:bronchitis is bad ..
hope u get well soon..
rest well ah mouse
boh lang liao ah
oooo mousie is weak.... and feeble...
yawnz
back from lunch ..
talked abt some money issues with a friend..
money.. is the root of all evils ..
钱�是万能的,但没有钱是万万�能的
where is everyone
Originally posted by Mospeada:钱�是万能的,但没有钱是万万�能的
Gotta agree with that...
Originally posted by Mospeada:where is everyone
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Gotta agree with that...
yah....
Originally posted by Mospeada:钱�是万能的,但没有钱是万万�能的
Originally posted by meltz:
万�钱为首
ohh...
so ah meltz....i rather be the bad guy...pls pass me all ur money...so u can dun be evil...i evil enough already
Originally posted by Mospeada:ohh...
so ah meltz....i rather be the bad guy...pls pass me all ur money...so u can dun be evil...i evil enough already
Originally posted by meltz:
no problem tell me yr account no by tmr morning u shall receive my $$ :mrgreen:
no lah...u so good...cannot u be evil mah..
i think rather let me be evil one
Originally posted by Mospeada:no lah...u so good...cannot u be evil mah..
i think rather let me be evil one
Originally posted by meltz:someone cursing me ... keep sneezing
not mi not mi