Originally posted by Mospeada:not mi not mi
Originally posted by meltz:someone cursing me ... keep sneezing
not me too
Originally posted by meltz:
must be u :lol:
cant be....cos no earn any money one...
Originally posted by meltz:let clear this crapbox .. and put a happy title
money zuay zuay CB
UoC 心情�好 crapbox
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:UoC 心情ä¸�好 crapbox
UoC EVERYBARDY EVERYDAE HAPPY HAPPY CRAPBOX
Originally posted by meltz:
pat pat .. maybe go for a holiday to relax ba
can't .. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:UoC EVERYBARDY EVERYDAE HAPPY HAPPY CRAPBOX
a bit the song2
sigh...
but i ish the not very the happy leh...
Originally posted by Ferret:sigh...
but i ish the not very the happy leh...
hanor..
UOC Jian Fer Zhong Xing CB
next CB = UOC 心情å¤�å�¥ä¸å¿ƒCB
sianz
we need counsellers here..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:we need counsellers here..
no...we need clowns, jokers here
sian...
Originally posted by meltz:开心也一天 … ä¸�开心也一天 .. 为何ä¸�开开心心的度过æ¯�一天
Saying is always easy ...
Originally posted by meltz:ah mos ä¿¡ç®± crapbox ..
like the xing ming newspaper for ppl to write in and post unhappy stuff
mai ah mos lah....
heard ah mos is pervie leh...
shd put UOC 开心信箱 crapbox