nothing for me huh ![]()
ah mos you ok.. normally you will tease me de.. today no mood work and no mood bully ppl huh.. Not like you sia.
Originally posted by Mospeada:nothing for me huh
ah mos my 3 day 2 night trip very rush don't really got most of the items i want..
Sorry next time buy you something cute.. finding the temple already took the afternoon and first night raining so didn't shop at all.. wasted.
Originally posted by meltz:
ah mos no mood to play
ya lor.. he so quiet today.. Finally ah mos turn over a good le. No bully small animals and bully girls le.
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:ya lor.. he so quiet today.. Finally ah mos turn over a good le. No bully small animals and bully girls le.
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:ah mos my 3 day 2 night trip very rush don't really got most of the items i want..
Sorry next time buy you something cute.. finding the temple already took the afternoon and first night raining so didn't shop at all.. wasted.
u din plan before u go meh?
which hotel u stay?
Originally posted by meltz:bubbly go which country ??
Ah meltz you bo xin.. me went bangkok la.. been shouting in shoutbox that i going bangkok last week ah...
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:Ah meltz you bo xin.. me went bangkok la.. been shouting in shoutbox that i going bangkok last week ah...
go make kopi lah...
...ah meltz...shd be è®©ä½ å¼€å¿ƒä¸€æ•´å¤©, å°±åƒ�ç”Ÿæ´»åœ¨å¤©å ‚é‡Œé‚£èˆ¬çš„å¼€å¿ƒ
Originally posted by Mospeada:u din plan before u go meh?
which hotel u stay?
ah mos i stay at baiyoke sky.. cool building ..stay at 62 floor and i wento to 84 floor to see the whole bangkok.. they have the sky revolution tht rotate 360 degree...
I plan le.. but me no sense of directions so took the wrong route la..
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:ah mos i stay at baiyoke sky.. cool building ..stay at 62 floor and i wento to 84 floor to see the whole bangkok.. they have the sky revolution tht rotate 360 degree...
oh..i stayed at the banyan tree and metropolian hotel when i was there...
wrong route? never take map leh
Originally posted by meltz:
:oops: never see ... have a happy trip will do :lol:
Happy i spend about 11k baht at bangkok in 2 days and SGD 500 for a burberry bag.. heehee.. happy spending money and burn my pocket a hole.
Originally posted by meltz:kai xin tian tang crappy box ??
can also...
Originally posted by Mospeada:oh..i stayed at the banyan tree and metropolian hotel when i was there...
wrong route? never take map leh
ah mos.. me take map and got myself lost de.. heehee i thought it should be left ba it was right.. so sad.
OK THE BLARDY PRINTER IS FIXED

Originally posted by Bubblyl3:ah mos.. me take map and got myself lost de.. heehee i thought it should be left ba it was right.. so sad.
did u take the river cruise?
din have the time to shop that much also...day time was training...evening...not much things