going lunch liao....simple and fast one
hot hot hot
back...had a fast mee goreng with extra cabbage and ikan bilis
had fish soup and chwee kueh....
wahaha... left for home at 1130 today ... this is what reservist should be about ![]()
Eat cai png again...
I had cai png for lunch too.... $6.90. Not that nice though...
fucking bored.....
Originally posted by honeymouse:I had cai png for lunch too.... $6.90. Not that nice though...
OZ de cai png is fake one... hahah~
Originally posted by aHGer^83:fucking bored.....
how it felt?
Boring lor
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
OZ de cai png is fake one... hahah~
Uh-huh but at least it's cheap and filling compared to other food here. My colleagues all went to the pub today so I had a choice of paying $12.95 (pub) and $6.90 (cai png) and I chose the cheaper option. After I finished my cai png I then went and joined my colleagues at the pub.
Originally posted by Mospeada:
how it felt?
sian lor... ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Uh-huh but at least it's cheap and filling compared to other food here. My colleagues all went to the pub today so I had a choice of paying $12.95 (pub) and $6.90 (cai png) and I chose the cheaper option. After I finished my cai png I then went and joined my colleagues at the pub.
haha~ clever choice~
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
haha~ clever choice~
ya... tried to cut back otherwise hubby is going to kill me. He always brings his lunch to work while I eat out all the time.... ![]()
i very busy lah...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i very busy lah...
Then what are you doing here? Stop bluffing.... ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Then what are you doing here? Stop bluffing....
am damn busy loh...
i had to allocate and schedule a time to time the "i am busy lah" post...
and i had to get my PA to remind me to check for any replies...
then u lah... quote me for wat...
then my PA has to schedule me to reply to ur post....
i very busy lah...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:am damn busy loh...
i had to allocate and schedule a time to time the "i am busy lah" post...
and i had to get my PA to remind me to check for any replies...
then u lah... quote me for wat...
then my PA has to schedule me to reply to ur post....
i very busy lah...
so any reply to come??
Originally posted by honeymouse:
so any reply to come??
Autoreply Message (3.00pm):
Gui is currently out on a rendezvous with his PA.
For urgent matters, please contact his PA's PA at +65 6335 1748...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
Autoreply Message (3.00pm):Gui is currently out on a rendezvous with his PA.
For urgent matters, please contact his PA's PA at +65 6335 1748...
muahaha..
me and colleagues thought boss going to MIA whole afternoon...
so we went down to the canteen for a coffee ...
2.30pm came back up ...
boss came back at 3pm.. he said "U all har, no govt then disappear until duno where. I got no office to go to"
Because he left his keys duno where, and he wanted my spare key to open his office.. and I wasn't around..
all no need to work ah... sigh.. time to go back to work again ![]()
just now meeting.. i fell asleep sia.. have very nice power nap...
no feel like working ..........