can already ![]()
on and off one .. i sound and fish then wanna go into another application then cannot liao .. weird weird one
Originally posted by Ferret:i notch sure u in my fb ?
anywayz, add me then i will pass u some gold...
Steady..
You're a true friend ![]()
Ferrie mui! Added you le! Accept!!!
Originally posted by abnn:wah! szb! u have so many liao ah!!!!!
i regret the rv. i shld have gotten the dip car first.
Originally posted by Detached:Ferrie mui! Added you le! Accept!!!
i accepted all new adds le.
which one is u ?
can send me msg ???
Originally posted by Ferret:i accepted all new adds le.
which one is u ?
can send me msg ???
sending now!
check our wall to wall!
woooooooooooo ty ferrie mui ![]()
received ? ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:received ?
rich liao..
but I just realized.. got gold oso no use.. no power to buy traps ![]()
wait a while bah.
Originally posted by Ferret:.....
wait a while bah.
how how how? I novice.. farming at meadow..
but mice keep run away.... like that when will I ever level up???
its like... an eventual kind of thing. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:its like... an eventual kind of thing.
I seek to learn patience ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:
rich liao..but I just realized.. got gold oso no use.. no power to buy traps
at least u got gold to buy cheese...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:at least u got gold to buy cheese...
buy so many cheeese... but no good traps to use ![]()
fer, RV is good .. right choice .. mai regret .. me saving to get that ...
Originally posted by abnn:fer, RV is good .. right choice .. mai regret .. me saving to get that ...
i no patience to leave it in the same slot for 36hrs... so i using it rikes a normal vehicle...
Caught a 11.44 lb Toro Fish, worth 572 points and 485 gold. Used 1 Fish Guts Chum, have 94 left. 6th Toro in a row! Bonus of 120 points and 101 gold! NEW PERSONAL RECORD!
wah.. 6th! i only managed 5 toros in a row..
i still remember last time kena about 10 miny in a row ![]()
10 miny in a row is a must cry situation. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:10 miny in a row is a must cry situation.
LOL ... that's when we are waterport bah ...
pls dont remind me of my string of cubeys...