well done people! ![]()
oh.. what other things does that weapon catch?
everything else too?
Effective against most mice in TG. Haha.
Archers, Ninjas, Assasins, Samurais, Kungfus, Dwarves...
any kind soul can gib early xmas present? ![]()
*hint*fb money*hint* ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Effective against most mice in TG. Haha.
Archers, Ninjas, Assasins, Samurais, Kungfus, Dwarves...
orh.. should be good then.. the drillbot keeps losing me lots of gold and other things...
arghhhhhh~~~~
caught 1 Red Diablo Shark, 2 Toro, 3 Hippie, 3 Tiger Shark with 10 Cayenne Chums with Glow Worms worth 4694 gold, 4141 points.
Caught 9 fish, worth 4,694 gold and 4,141 points.
Burned 3 gallons, party gave 75 gold each to Leader for fuel costs.
Equally split profits, earned 4,619 gold and 4,141 points each.
A clan of pirates took 42% of my gold (1939 gold) because I went Night Fishing alone!
Originally posted by Ferret:
wah lao eh !
huai chiu go alone.
*sobs sobs*
i cannot join your party because our time buay gum. your nite is my day and i am around to click click click. *sobs sobs*
actually, got one lady joined me but then i moved to blue crescent. different island le. :cry: :cry:
Originally posted by meltz:come join our night fishing streamie .. wait u got kidnap by pirate
*sobs sobs*
what you said came true, meltz. pirates really visited me. bawls~~~~ but see me too old, so didn't kidnap me. :lol:
thanks, meltz but i can't 'cos your nite fishing is my day time leh. i am still awake ah. guess i need to go make some friends. :lol:
man pet society is the lamest crap i have ever played
i wonder how mcuh time people spend on it to get like, 70k points
!
erm, what can i do with these ah?
Radioactive Blue Cheese Curd Potion ( 80 potions
Originally posted by TrixCereals:man pet society is the lamest crap i have ever played
i wonder how mcuh time people spend on it to get like, 70k points!
holy crap! really? well, i've only got like 500 points. :oops:
Originally posted by littlestream:erm, what can i do with these ah?
Radioactive Blue Cheese Curd Potion ( 80 potions
to go to Mousoleum..
you need to get a trap which can catch ghostly mice..
the curd potion can change your Super Brie or Brie to Radioactive Blue... to hunt at the mousoleum..
Originally posted by turbo_drift:any kind soul can gib early xmas present?
*hint*fb money*hint*
ferrie, u got money to gib me in MH? ![]()
*runs before ferrie whacks turbie*
Originally posted by the Bear:to go to Mousoleum..
you need to get a trap which can catch ghostly mice..
the curd potion can change your Super Brie or Brie to Radioactive Blue... to hunt at the mousoleum..
oic. thanks, bear.............erm....but what trap will that be ah?
Originally posted by littlestream:oic. thanks, bear.............erm....but what trap will that be ah?
i got myself an ambrosial portal..
you have to check that the trap type is "shadow"
there are 3 at the moment..
also got sinister portal and bottomless grave..
the portals cost 140,600 and the grave costs 673,630
orh, okay. thanks very much, bear. :)
alamak....i just checked. i no hab the trap so i need to buy but the power of the trap is only 1025 compared to what i have which is drillbot at 3200 power. how come neh?
Originally posted by littlestream:alamak....i just checked. i no hab the trap so i need to buy but the power of the trap is only 1025 compared to what i have which is drillbot at 3200 power. how come neh?
it's not power which will catch the ghostly mice.. it's shadow..
clicky here => Traps
will show you all ![]()
Okay guys, I found a bug.
Originally posted by the Bear:it's not power which will catch the ghostly mice.. it's shadow..
clicky here => Traps
will show you all
orh...........ic.....kekeke.........alamak.......i feel toopid ley......*blushing*
thanks ah! ;-) i go check it out. :)
Originally posted by Detached:Okay guys, I found a bug.
11:00pmI sounded the Hunter’s Horn.
I was successful in my hunt! I caught a 4 oz. Brown mouse from the Mountain worth 112 points and 154 gold.10:52pmI sounded the Hunter’s Horn, however my efforts were fruitless. A Grey mouse ate a piece of cheese without setting off my trap.Now I'll level up real fast liao
Originally posted by littlestream:orh...........ic.....kekeke.........alamak.......i feel toopid ley......*blushing*
thanks ah! ;-) i go check it out. :)
my 1st monster
Originally posted by meltz:
what bug last time can buy rb and sb directly :lol: but they fix it :cry:
check the interval between my horns ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:check the interval between my horns