Who's willing to sponsor 20k for my FF? ![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:using the digby drillbot, swiss n explosive base at mouseleum but no lycan w map... Grrrrr...
thought mouseleum shd use shadow ?
Originally posted by skeujin:using the digby drillbot, swiss n explosive base at mouseleum but no lycan w map... Grrrrr...
uhh... mousoleum = shadow trap + radioactive blue
Originally posted by abnn:thought mouseleum shd use shadow ?
ok switched to shadow. but i got no RB. used them all up the last time i was in mouseleum...
Originally posted by skeujin:ok switched to shadow. but i got no RB. used them all up the last time i was in mouseleum...
hmmm.. then go back lab to camp for pots bah...
Treasure #1:6 Loaf Chum |
Treasure #2:1206 gold |
Treasure #3:48 gold |
guess the devs have to sort out the nite fishing parties soon...
i wan the new pole ! pole pole pole
can't seemed to access FW, is it down???
its okay !
fer u want what pole ? new pole available ?
think something wrong with FW .. i just joined dec competition .. then now whenever i go into FW .. it will give me a empty page .. weirdo ...
do not join dec competition yet ... bugged ...
yes, come to think of it, all was ok till i joined the dec competition....
http://apps.facebook.com/fishwrangler/group
use this link .. still can fish .. but just cannot see what you fished .. haha
i also joined dec comp and fw = gone case..
now you tell me ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:i also joined dec comp and fw = gone case..
haha too late ...
hahahhaahha
ok i need to rush out le. brb
wah.. i using brie at Dojo now.. shag sia.. kana own a lot lehs.. i see the top people they using thousands of superbrie... other than donating and surveys, how to get thousands of SB sia..
Originally posted by dinky1409:wah.. i using brie at Dojo now.. shag sia.. kana own a lot lehs.. i see the top people they using thousands of superbrie... other than donating and surveys, how to get thousands of SB sia..
by donating.. and some heng ones get lucky draw for being a fan ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:by donating.. and some heng ones get lucky draw for being a fan
yah lor.. quite shag sia use brie.. lolx.. student of cheese claw and student of cheese fang got one bite each but tio escape.. basket.. cannot earn money sia this dojo.. shags..
click below for list of catches since the tourna bug...
Token of the Cheese Belt (x4)
Token of the Cheese Claw (x3)
Token of the Cheese Fang (x3)
wah so much difference !
wah ferret.. you use swiss never tio raped mehs? i use brie oredi kana pwned left right up sia.. and strange.. I attracted abt 6 student of cheese belt of which 4 is caught, 4 student of cheese claw of which 1 is caught, and none of student of cheese fang.. But for you, you get more of student cheese fang lehx.. why likes that hor? swiss attract fangs and brie attracts belt ah?