I'm just 10k away from my FF!
lols Detached, If I were you, I would save the money for ZLM or DDB.. Dunoe whether Bottomless Grave is much better than the Sinister or Ambrosial..
A friend of mine uses only Swiss Army and it got him along pretty ok.. He used the money to buy himself the DDB eventually so yeah.. You can think it through though.. =)
yes!! finally!!
Treasure #1:1459 gold |
Treasure #2:10 Loaf Chum |
Treasure #3:4 gold |
Originally posted by dinky1409:wah ferret.. you use swiss never tio raped mehs? i use brie oredi kana pwned left right up sia.. and strange.. I attracted abt 6 student of cheese belt of which 4 is caught, 4 student of cheese claw of which 1 is caught, and none of student of cheese fang.. But for you, you get more of student cheese fang lehx.. why likes that hor? swiss attract fangs and brie attracts belt ah?
i use swiss cos i cheapskate. ka ka ka.
no other reason.
Treasure #1:8 Loaf Chum |
Treasure #2:28 gold |
Treasure #3:1899 gold |
oh.. i'll bring rum tonight.. ![]()
my attempts moving to mousoleum :
Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. i'll bring rum tonight..
i forgot to move back to blue crescent.....
sorry folks...
Originally posted by Ferret:
i forgot to move back to blue crescent.....
sorry folks...
poor ferret...
2:54pm PDT
Ferret caught 4 Cubey, 1 Emo, 1 Fiesta, 1 Mime with 8 Cayenne Chums worth 1118 gold, 796 points.
the Bear not in same town as leader.
xxx not in same town as leader.
Caught 7 fish, worth 1,118 gold and 796 points.
Equally split profits, earned 1,118 gold and 796 points each.
A pack of sailors stole 74% of my gold (827 gold) because I went Night Fishing alone!
THIS is just NOT right!!!! :x :x
New trap, much better than the Zugwang.
Formula: 8 Droid Parts + 5 Splintered Wood + 3 Rice Paper + 1 Master's Seal + 1 Ambush Trap Blueprints = 1 Ambush Trap
Ambush ( 3000 power )
Power Type: Tactical
Power Bonus: 5%
Attraction Bonus: n/a
Luck: 12
Cheese Effect: Positive
Show description
This peaceful setting for tea and a light snack appears to be the perfect spot for war-hardened mice to pause for some peaceful rest and meditation. Yet behind a thin paper wall lies a robot ambush of epic proportions! The loyal droids follow the will of their controlling hunter to either capture and exile mice or use their high speed reflexes for a heavy battle that is sure to erupt into various explosions and montages.
Only thing to hunt frm the ingred is the 1 x Ambush Trap Blueprints frm assassin mse. Total cost should be around 64K to build the trap, happy hunting!

so cute the new mouse trap ...
oh we got free 15 RLC for FW de bug ~
l'ilstream, are you using a shadow trap?
and there's something very strange going on...
look at this:
dangs~ i already got 2 assassin last time at TG.. don't think get 3rd time lucky ehZ? Hehs.. Anyway, Assassin at TG can also drop the blueprint? Doesn't seem to attract any assassin here at Dojo.. =(
OH and I got my student of cheese fang at last!!!! =D
Wah now travelling to laboratory quite cheap hor.. hehx.. =D
Originally posted by abnn:so cute the new mouse trap ...
oh we got free 15 RLC for FW de bug ~
not all though... i did not get it...
what happen to the Red Diablo Shark Fish ? Have not caught any for more than a day now.... still short of 18 before i can buy the new skill...
hahahaha .. i got a new fish ...
Details...
![]() |
6th scuba trip today, 171st overall.. Caught a 5.19 lb Speckled Hate Fish, worth 1583 points and 841 gold. Used 1 Steak Chum, have 253 left. |
December 2 11:02pm PDT
Spent 254,000 gold, purchased a new pole: Sonar Pulverizer.
Originally posted by the Bear:muahahahaha
December 2 11:02pm PDT
Spent 254,000 gold, purchased a new pole: Sonar Pulverizer.
grate
i wan that pole !
Originally posted by dinky1409:lols Detached, If I were you, I would save the money for ZLM or DDB.. Dunoe whether Bottomless Grave is much better than the Sinister or Ambrosial..
A friend of mine uses only Swiss Army and it got him along pretty ok.. He used the money to buy himself the DDB eventually so yeah.. You can think it through though.. =)
I got my FF! Woo!
i like..
Originally posted by Detached:
I got my FF! Woo!
Lolx~ Gongxi! =) time to test it out on the lab rats eh? pun intended =P
yes!
5:34am PDT
Caught a 10.31 lb Chainsaw Marlin Fish, worth 1804 points and 2419 gold. Used 1 Red Love Chum