may i noe what are these for?
Token of the Cheese Belt.
Token of the Cheese Claw.
Token of the Cheese Fang.
Originally posted by littlestream:WTH :x :x :x
caught 2 Toro, 2 Hippie, 3 Tiger Shark with 8 Cayenne Chums worth 3440 gold, 2794 points.
Caught 7 fish, worth 3,440 gold and 2,794 points.
Burned 3 gallons, party gave 75 gold each to Leader for fuel costs.
Equally split profits, earned 3,365 gold and 2,794 points each.
A boat full of sailors ransacked 94% of my gold (3163 gold) because I went Night Fishing alone!
:(
Originally posted by abnn:may i noe what are these for?
Token of the Cheese Belt.
Token of the Cheese Claw.
Token of the Cheese Fang.
these items are needed together with other crafting items for you to craft special cheese like susheese, combat, and glutter.. then u bring these cheeses and go down to meditation room and try to catch the master of cheese claw, master of cheese fang, master of cheese belt.. these masters will individually drop the master shards of their respective study..
the 3 shards can be crafted together to get the master seal which is an item needed to craft the ambush trap, the master seal are also needed in the recipe to make rumble cheese which is used in the pinnacle room to catch the amster of dojo. the 3 shards can be used separately (i.e no need to be crafted into master seal), to make rumble cheese also..
recipes on how to make the cheeses and ambush trap can be found on the facebook group The MH Kitchen or http://mousehunt.hitgrab.com/wiki/index.php?title=Main_Page
yes dinky, it helps getting the ambush blue print frm the method i mentioned previously =D
well ambush trap on offline mode really ambush ma arse
Go pinnale and wait with brie izzit ?
-sighs-
ambrosial/exp/rb possible to hunt lycan?
run away don't know how many times alr ![]()
or should i just go for swiss knife/exp/brie
and pray that the 10 luck from swiss catches it
Originally posted by dinky1409:these items are needed together with other crafting items for you to craft special cheese like susheese, combat, and glutter.. then u bring these cheeses and go down to meditation room and try to catch the master of cheese claw, master of cheese fang, master of cheese belt.. these masters will individually drop the master shards of their respective study..
the 3 shards can be crafted together to get the master seal which is an item needed to craft the ambush trap, the master seal are also needed in the recipe to make rumble cheese which is used in the pinnacle room to catch the amster of dojo. the 3 shards can be used separately (i.e no need to be crafted into master seal), to make rumble cheese also..
recipes on how to make the cheeses and ambush trap can be found on the facebook group The MH Kitchen or http://mousehunt.hitgrab.com/wiki/index.php?title=Main_Page
thanks thanks .. but read liao si bei chim ....
FINALLY........something good happened!!!!
pole. get the pole first..
because as you use it, your pole levels and you can get better fish...
the map can only be gotten around 1.2million points.. at that time, you should have enough for the skill
thank you, bear. i've bought the pole.
and oh, in MH hor, now that i got the map to training ground, should i still hang around in mousoleum? i've been bullied there. should i go to training ground? is there better catch there. i see u, ferret and meltz getting fancy mice. :)
you need the special tactical trap..
i've not gotten it.. now using the drillbot in lab.. then going to mousoleum to stock up on cash then go ![]()
i like the Razor Shark Fish ![]()
5:49am PDT
Caught a 22.31 lb Razor Shark Fish, worth 2676 points and 3567 gold. Used 1 Fish Guts Chum, have 114 left. Received 5 extra points for bringing 1 crew member!
Not enuff $$$ to buy pole ![]()
Caught and released a 20.44 lb Scitzo Shark Fish - added 206 release points to my tournament score for today! I have 8 tournament casts left today. Plus, I was able to save my chum!
Caught and released a 7.88 lb Azul Fish - added 53 release points to my tournament score for today! I have 3 tournament casts left today. Used 1
omg .. abnn blur liao .. why shd i use zuguang trap huh? the power only 2200 leh .. fer fer .. help ~~~~
Originally posted by abnn:omg .. abnn blur liao .. why shd i use zuguang trap huh? the power only 2200 leh .. fer fer .. help ~~~~
it's a tactical trap as opposed to a power trap
Originally posted by the Bear:
it's a tactical trap as opposed to a power trap
any layman term ?
Originally posted by abnn:any layman term ?
supposedly, instead of hammering the mouse to death, this trap will go out and outwit the mouse... ahahaha
i don't understand this:
![]() |
Caught a 2.69 lb Tiger Shark Fish, worth 383 points and 523 gold. Used 1 Fish Guts Chum, have 193 left. 2nd Tiger Shark in a row! Bonus of 34 points and 47 gold! NEW PERSONAL RECORD! Received 5 extra points for bringing 1 crew member! |
what personal record? ![]()
i tink the personal record is according to the fish type
i just got a 3rd Tiger Shark Fish also that.. but i've fished 4 in a row in the past...
anyway, i like the schizo shark.. lots of points ![]()